Maroonfire23 and Coderkid

The very first episode of the PWH.

This contains awesome history and how the PWH grew since this. In this one, Minotaur and Ryku interview Maroonfire23 and CoderKid of the Poptropica Help Forums. :)

!

Minotaur – OHMAIGOSH!! I’m on The PHF!
Ryku – STOP YELLING.
Minotaur – It is you that is yelling, sir.
Ryku –
Minotaur – You scare me.
Ryku – ORLY?
Minotaur – Yes. (:
Ryku – You just ruined the whole show.
Minotaur – I WANNA MEET CODERKID NAO!
*Here he is..MOTIONMAN!*
CK – My name’s CoderKid now.
*Like I care. olololol *
CK – I’M SAD NOW.
Ryku – I blame society.
Minotaur – Why? Society did nothing wrong.
Ryku – STOP KILLING THE WHOLE JOKE!
Minotaur – Wells, I didn’t think it was funny.
Ryku – So?
CK – I want to talk about my new system, InstaStore.
Minotaur – I looks cool FTW.
Ryku – But what if he makes it all secretive, like with Map?
CK – I’m not going to..
Ryku – SHHH. As I was SAYINGGGGG..
Minotaur – SHHHHH. I’m trying to eat my !
Ryku – Your is GREEN!
CK – Heheheh –
Minotaur – NO LAUGHING MATTER!
CK – Sorry, I’m just hyp-
Minotaur – I didn’t ask for an explaination!
Ryku – STOP BEING MEANNN!
Minotaur – shut up ololol
CK –
MF – I’M HERE!
Minotaur – :C
Ryku – Why are you frowning?
Minotaur – I’m recalling memories.
Ryku – I’m going to finish this sentence uninterrupte-.
MF – I’M HERE!
Minotaur – YOU’RE THE NEXT GUEST! Wanna be the current guest NOW?
MF – Yes.
Minotaur – *throws banana*
CK – *stares* OOOOOO BANANA! *chases*
MF – Finall-
Ryku – And that’s our show!
MF – WHAT?!!
Ryku – See you next time whenever MonkeyTacoz feels like writing a new episode.
MF – I AM GOING TO KEEL YOU!
Ryku – Bii nao!

This episode is brought to you in part by..

Are you tired of being tired?
Well, go to sleep.
lolololol Go away nao.

.Munkii Inc.
All conversations in this show is entirely fictional. (:
Guests are PHF members impersonated. ;D

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

One response to “Maroonfire23 and Coderkid”

Whatcha think, bro?

