Celebrity Chaos!

A new episode struck Earth today about what Ryku does to people swear! And the person who swearing happens to be the director! ON POPSICLE DAY! D:

You could see it on The PHF by clicking here, or see it here.. :D

~ 204 – Celebrity Chaos

Ryku – HAI PEEPS! IT’S POPSICLE DAY!!
Kyan – So, we have to dress in embrassing popsicle outfits this whole episode.
Minotaur – Welcome to Party With Hobos! A show I’m not proud to be on! :D
SK – I’m Smart Kid, the assistant.
Zey – And I’m Zey, the frequent.. umm.. I dunno what I am. D: Oh yeah! I’m the violent guy :D.
Kyan – Ain’t that the truth. -_- ‘
Zey – > *gets out whale*
Kyan – *gets out bigger whale*
Zey – o.o I should just sit down..
Ryku – And we’re running out of guests. So, in your feedback, ask us.
Minotaur – YupYup. ;D
Zey – GUEST?! :D
Lady Gaga – Me.
Ryku – I told you we were running out of guests. XD
Zey – Can you SING for us?! :D
Lady Gaga – Sure. :D
Ryan Seacrest – OHMAIGAWD! LADY GAGA IS PREFORMING LIEK RIGHT NOW! Let’s watch. o.o
Lady Gaga – She’s got both hands in her pocket and she won’t look at you, won’t look at you..
Ryku – NEXT!
Lady Gaga – What?
Ryku – I said NEXT!
Lady Gaga – This isn’t American Idol!
Minotaur – Well, Ryan Seacrest is here. Everything he’s in makes it American Idol.
Lady Gaga – Man.. *walks off stage*
Minotaur – Now I feel bad..
Kyan – YOU SHOULD! You made the awesome Lady Gaga walk off stage. D:
Minotaur – Why do you love music so much?
Kyan – ‘Cause we have something special. ♥
Minotaur –
* tiger roar sounds!! *
Ryku – TYRA’S MAIL!
Kyan – Don’t you mean Tyra Mail?
Ryku – No, Tyra’s Mail. Because I’m looking through her mail..
Kyan – *puzzled look* I marvel at your behavior sometimes.
Tyra Banks – *walks up on stage* THERE’S MAI MAIL! *snatches* KISS MY FAT — !
Director – WOAHWOAHWOAH! This is a children’s show!
Tyra Banks – I was gonna say stuffed animal, but okay. *walks away*
Director – o.O
Ryku – What’d you think she was gonna say?
Director – *whispers in ear*
Ryku – *gasps, then dials a number*
Director – Who are you calling?
Ryku – *puts hand over phone* The PHF’s Cuss Cops! Shhhhh!
Director – WTF?! *smacks out of hand*
Ryku – *gasp* O: CHUCK NORRIS!!!
Chuck Norris – *kicks Director’s face and walks away*
Director – OUCH!
Ryku – Why is there a Director in the first place? I thought there were no scripts.
Director – BECAUSE I’M IMPORTANT!
Ryku – :/ *picks up phone and dials number*
Director – Who are you calling THIS time?!
Ryku – *puts hand over phone and sighs irratated* WWE Superstar The Undertaker. SHHH!!
Director – *smacks out of hand* ARE YOU CRAZY?!
*smoke appears with Undertaker theme song*
Undertaker – I’ve come for the Director.
Director – *screams like a little girl* EEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!
Undertaker – *preforms the Tombstone* :D
Director – D; I’M HURT NAO.
Ryku – *hands out 10 dollars to Undertaker* Here ya go!
Undertaker – *takes* kthxbai! :D *waves*
Ryku – *waves back*
Minotaur – I like observing things.
Kyan – And I like people who don’t talk while I’m listening to my iPod! > *turns up volume*
Director – *gets up all beat up* Ryku, I’d like to tell you that … I’ll no longer be needing you as a character.
Worker – Sir, that’s for the fans to decide.
Director – Fans, do you want Ryku to get kick – ?
Fans – NOO! *throws tomatoes*
Director – I don’t get paid enough for this. -_- ‘
*flashback*
Boss – And here’s your daily 5 billion dollar pay again.
Director – Thanks!
*ends*
Ryku – I feel loved. ♥
Director – I bet you do. -_-
Kyan – ALMOST TIME TO GO!
*everyone from today’s episode crowds around*
Kyan – We’d like to thank Tyra, Gaga, Ryan, Chuck, Taker, Ryku, SK, Minotaur, Director, Worker, Boss, The Fans, and you guys! GOOD NIGHT, NEW YORK!

tehhh enddddddddddddddddddddddddd. :D

(c) Munkii

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

7 responses to “Celebrity Chaos!”

  1. molly98 says :

    O HAI DERE. :D

  2. CyberTron says :

    Great work on da episode, guys.

  3. izzy says :

    awesome show guys

  4. super typhoon says :

    funny duuuudddeeeeeee

  5. Strange Clown says :

    Ryku – TYRA’S MAIL!
    Kyan – Don’t you mean Tyra Mail?
    Ryku – No, Tyra’s Mail. Because I’m looking through her mail..
    Kyan – *puzzled look* I marvel at your behavior sometimes.
    Tyra Banks – *walks up on stage* THERE’S MAI MAIL! *snatches* KISS MY FAT — !
    Director – WOAHWOAHWOAH! This is a children’s show!
    Tyra Banks – I was gonna say stuffed animal, but okay. *walks away*
    Director – o.O
    I like dis part.

Whatcha think, bro?

