The SockLicker Song.

In “Knight Hero”,  they were playing pretend and Ryku was playing a superhero named SockLicker. In later seasons, he appears to be singing ALOT. Here’s one of his songs in Season Four…

I sing alot..

and I bust through walls..
I’m the most musically active person..
you’ve ever saw!! :D
I shoot laser beams out of my eyes..
And catch you by surprise!
Ooh, I’m the super awesometastic SOCKLICKERR!
I kick all of the bad guys..
And put them back to the place they belong..
While describing the whole scene..
in choreography and song!!
Ooh, I shoot laser beams out of my eyes!!
And catch you by SURPRISE!!
I’m the super awesome, all mighty,
musically active, all-righty..
singing superhero you ever saw!!
Ooh, the coolest singing superhero you ever saw!!
What do you think? :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “The SockLicker Song.”

  1. starlit15 says :

    Dude its amazing its complete pwnage! xD

  2. Nightsouled says :

    I agree with starlit! FTW pwnage! xD

Whatcha think, bro?

