Stupid Game Reviews..

When Kyan does his stupid game reviews, the gang has NO IDEA what he’s talking about. The crew is actually sent INSIDE the world for a little looksie. And the best part of all, they learn something at the end. ;D

Off to the episode! ;D ZOOOOOM!

( no PHF link yet )

Kyan – IT’S TIME FOR KYAN’S VIRTUAL WORLD REVIEWS!! YEAH!! ;D
Ryku – Oh gosh, I HATE this part of the show. -_-
Zey – Blah!
Kyan – Today, we’re gonna travel to Poptropica. :D
Minotaur – I never hear of ANY of the Virtual Worlds you talk about…
Zey – Hey Minotaur, you’re in the game ya know? In Mythology Island. XD
Minotaur – I am? Ooo.. a diner! RAN BY HERCULES?! Fellow mythological creatures, I AM MINOTAUR!!
Real Mino – No, you’re not. :l I am. See this nose ring? I’m famous of that.
Zey – :O
Minotaur – NO WAI! GIMME! *tugs*
Real Mino – OWW! LEAVE ME ALONE, YOU TWERP!
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normal.
Zey – Hitting peeps with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh!
Everyone – Party with Hobos! YEE!
Zeus – CUT THIS OUT! NAO!!!
Minotaur – Your beard is weird! Ooo! That rhymed! :D
Zeus – O RLY?! Well I’ll zap you with my lightning staff thing! >:D
Minotaur – D: I’m under 18,000 years old in Mythological years! THAT’S CHILD ABUSE!
Zeus – You’re so young…I’m 583948640859485903859 years old >:)
Minotaur – OLD MAN! OLD MAN! DUSTY BONES! DUSTY BONES!
Zeus – *zaps*
Minotaur – *blocks* :)
Zey – This is weird.
Athena – WUT IZ GOIN’ ON HERE?!
Zeus – This little weirdo popped up outta nowhere and started annoying peeps!
Real Mino – He tugged on my nose ring! :(
Aphrodites – Hahaha, at least he didn’t make fun of my looks :D
Minotaur – You look weird. :D
Aphrodites  – *fumes* OFF WITH HIS HEAD!!! >:O
Minotaur – Bai! :) *travels off to Reality TV Island* OHMAIGAWSH! GOTH KID!
Zey – *travels to Counterfeit*
Kyan – *travels to Skullduggery*
Ryku – *travels to 24 Carrot*
*at Skullduggery*
Kyan – OOOH PIRATES!!
Pirate – ARRR!! WHO ARE YEE?!
Kyan – My name’s Kyan! I like music and stuff. :)
Pirate – YARRR. NO MUSIC ON THEE ISLAND.
Kyan – Oohhh. :l *punches Pirate and travels to studio*
*at Reality TV
Minotaur – Can I bum your bangs? :D
Goth Kid – Uhh..yeah sure. Just click on that green shirt there..
Minotaur – *click* Where am I? This looks cool. :D
Goth Kid – Click on whatever you want of mine.
Minotaur – *clicks bangs* Then what?
Goth Kid – *clicks Save*
Minotaur – I don’t like these bangs anymore. I look all Emo and stuff nao. :(
Goth Kid – Are you serious? Why so serious?
Minotaur – :l You’re weird and rip off movie lines. I’m leaving nao. :l *travels to studio*
*at 24 Carrot*
Ryku – DIE DR. HARE!!!! BLAAAAAARGH!!!
Dr. Hare – I’ll never die. :)
Ryku – *shoots his ship and makes Dr. Hare fly into space*
Dr. Hare – YOU FOOL! You destroyed my ship! ):<
Ryku – I meant to do that. :D
Dr. Hare – -_- Get out of my island.
Ryku – Fine, girl suit. I’m leaving. -_-  *travels to studio*
*at Counterfeit*
Zey – HAH! TAKE THAT BLACK WIDOW!!!!
Black Widow – NOOOOO!!!
Zey – I’m bored nao! *travels to studio*
Kyan – :l I don’t like it. One of their islands failed to allow music.
Minotaur – There’s weird goth kids and mean mythological creatures. D: Zero.
Ryku – I thought it was funny. :D Until some guy in girl clothes told me to get out. :l
Zey – It’s sort of boring. But it was fun to beat this bad person >:D
Kyan – But I feel a Poptropican’s pain when they get beat up and talked to rudely.
Minotaur – That’s why it’s funny when bad stuff happens to other people. :D
Ryku – True. :D
Zey – Mmhmm.
Kyan – Umm..now what? :l
Zey – WHALE TIME >:D *hits everyone to unconsiousness*
THE END!! :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

One response to “Stupid Game Reviews..”

Whatcha think, bro?

