Hey, Zey!


The questions about your favorite person who smacks with whales are finally answered in this new episode of Party with Hobos! Why is he like that? Why is he insane? All those questions are soon to be answered..

Zey – HEY!!!! Wanna know how I got my whales?! :D
Ryku – Is this gonna be an episode about Zey mostly?
Zey – Not JUST about me…you people’ll be in it too
Ryku – Basically it’s a special Party with Hobos episode about Zey. :D
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normal.
Zey – Hitting peeps with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh!
Everyone – Party with Hobos! YEE!!
*ending*
Zey – Yey! Mai very first episode >:D.
Ryku – Actually,you’ve been in alot of episodes.
Zey – I mean my very own episode mostly about meh. OH YEA!
Ryku – Nao you got it! :D
Zey – Well my story begi~
Kyan – HEY! What’s goin’ on here?
Ryku – Zey’s having his own special..GET OUTTA HERE! ):<
Zey – o.o
Kyan – FINE! Me and Minotaur are just gonna go to McDonalds! ):< GOODBYE! *exits*
Zey – Uh…well…my story begins when~
Minotaur – Kyan, when we gonna go to McDonalds?
Zey – >.<
Kyan – I’m in the car? Why are you going into the studio?
Minotaur – Ooh. *prances girly back to the car and drives off*
Zey – *speaks really fast* Wellmystorybeginswhen~
*FLASHBACKKKKK!! :3*
Zey – I just wuv da beach :D.
Mom – And you’ve always loved whales…and smacking people with them. :l I wonder why..
Zey – It’s fun :3
Mom – O RLY?!
Zey – Yes rly…
Mom – Oh..alright then. :D Are you ready to go?
Zey – Not yet! I’m going to go swim first :D
Mom – Okay, Zey. Five minutes! I’ll be waiting in the car. :D *walks off*
*Present Day*
Zey – And I go for a swim but then I get hit with something really hard and fall unconscious.
Ryku – Let me guess – a whale magically came outta the ocean and saved you?
Zey – No. A dolphin did, but I don’t like dolphins very much. Then I saw a whale and swam to it. :D
Ryku – Then you grabbed the whale and smacked the dolphin with it?
Zey – NO WAI! I don’t hit animals…only people >:D
Ryku – You technically abuse animals. You’re using them as weapons..
Zey – My whale actually desn’t care :D
Kyan – WE’RE BACK FROM McDONALDS EVERYONE!! Ooo..this Happy Meal smells good. OH MAI GAWSH! NO WAI! A SHREK WATCH! :D
Zey – OMG NO WAI!! I want it!
Kyan – NO WAI! Steal Minotaur’s instead!
Minotaur – Come any closer and I eat you. -_- ‘
Zey – Give it to me and I make you eat butter >:O
Ryku – Uh…what about you and your whale?
Zey – Oh yeah! And well, he~
Minotaur – WAIT! I’m loctose intolerant! YOU KNOW THAT! D: Don’t blackmail me!
Zey – That’s the point >:D. And well my whale brought me back to shore, and he said he wanted to be mah friend (I CAN SPEAK WHALE :D).
Authors Note: Zey indeed has the power to speak whale. :D
Zey – And he noticed how I like to smack people with whales so he let me smack people with him. And my mom…idk what happened to her :'(. It’s been so long D:
Ryku – BAWWWW. D; *hears eating sounds and gets irritated*
Minotaur – MMM!! YOU CAN NEVER GET ENOUGH OF McDONALD FRENCH FRIES! FTW! OMNOMNOMNOM!!
Zey – WANT SOME BUTTER WITH DAT? >:D
Minotaur – I have my knife and fork ready, Zey. (:<
Zey – I have my whale and bazooka ready, Mino. HAHAHA
Ryku – btw, where did you get that bazooka? – btw, where did you get that bazooka?
Zey – Oh, well that’s a funny story~
THE END :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “Hey, Zey!”

  1. Green Boa says :

    Zey – Oh, well that’s a funny story~
    Awesome episode, MT! :D

  2. super typhoon/ pikachu da ninja says :

    did he steal it

Whatcha think, bro?

