Call, Prank, Eat!

PRANK CALLING IS THE MOST EPIC INVENTION IN THE HISTORY OF INVENTIONS *cough* untilithappenstoyou *cough* !!! But don’t you ever hang up a prank call commited by Minotaur, or else you’ll be breakfast, lunch, and dinner. (: READDD ON!

Ryku – HAI THERE! :D
Minotaur – It’s Party with Hobos time! >.<
Kyan – Except Zey’s not here today, because he’s an owl. And it’s daytime. o.o
Minotaur – YupYup. :D START IT OFF!
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normal.
Zey – Hitting people with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh! 
Everyone – Party with Hobos! YEE!
*ending*
Kyan – WELCOME TO PARTY WITH HOBOS! Beware of copiers, ’cause we’re the original! ;D
Ryku – <.< You’ve haven’t been here that long.
Kyan – I’ve been here for over 10 episodes!
Ryku – *emo squinch face*
Kyan – STOP MAKING THAT FACE! D;
Minotaur – What are we doing today?
Ryku – PRANK CALLS! FTW! :D
Kyan – Ooh! ;D
Ryku – *prank calls*
Operator – Hi, welcome to Wal-Mart. How may I help you today?
Ryku – Umm.. DO YOU HAVE SUPER MARIO GALAXY 2 FOR THE NINTENDO WII!!? xD BWAHAHA!!!
Operator – Yes, we do. Would you like to purchase it?
Ryku – o_o *hangs up* I PHAILED.
Kyan – NO WAI! Lemme try!! *grabs phone and dials*
Operator – Hello, welcome to Burger King. How may I help you?
Kyan – *deep voice* Umm..yes. Why do you steal McDonald’s ideas and fail to make them better? I’m just wondering, dude.
Operator – ):< WHO SENT YOU?!
Kyan – o.o *hangs up* Everyone’s being weird today.
Minotaur – *grabs phone* You guys just aren’t doing it right! *dials random number*
Lady – Umm..hello?
Minotaur – I’LL EAT YOU! I’LL FIND WHERE YOU ARE AND EAT YOU!! I SWEAR, I’M A FREAKIN’ CANNIBAL! FTW!!
Lady – o.o *hangs up*
Minotaur – *takes phone off ear* HAO DARE SHE HANG UP ON THE ALL POWERFUL MINOTAUR?!! I MUST EAT HER!! *runs to Lady’s house ( his magical powahs told him where ) * Hello, is this Sandra Duncan?
Lady – That’s me, but you could just call me Lady. :)
Minotaur – I’m the cannibal from the phone call. ;D I WILL EAT YOU NAO?!
Lady – AAHHH! REAL MONSTERS! ( lawl ) *slams door in face*
Minotaur – *zaps laser beam eyes to open hole in door, then enters* COME ON, SANDRA!! I WANNA EAT YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!!
Lady – *watches from under the sofa* Hopefully he won’t find me.. :(
Minotaur – You balanced the sofa on your back and talked LOUDLY. How can I NOT find you? o_O Anyway, EATING TIME!!
Lady – EEEKKKKKKKKK!!
Minotaur – *runs back to studio* Hey, every – WHA – ?!!
Kyan – *makes out with random female audience member* We we’re playing Spin The Bottle In The Middle Of The Audience! D:
Minotaur – That girl is SUPER ugly.
That Girl – GUESS WHO’S GETTING ALL THE KISSING, EH?!
Kyan – Actually, we were playing Spin The Bottle, and I was FORCED to kiss you, and I have to despite your physical appearance. Plus, I was imagining I was kissing Demi Lovato the whole time we were making out. :D
That Girl – o.o *throws Kyan back on stage* YOU GUYS WILL NEVER FIND GIRLFRIENDS!!
Kyan – Who wants to be my girlfriend?
*many females appear saying girl things*
Kyan – HAHA! IN YOUR FACE, UGLY!
That Girl – Whatever. -_-
Minotaur – Uhh, guys. I’m still hungry. Mind if I prank call some other people?
Kyan – Nah. Go right ahead! *turns to random female* Yeah, you like stroking Kyan’s hair, don’t you? (:<
Ryku – There’s nothing for me to do. :(
SockLicker – *smashes through studio wall* Ryku, you’re bored?
Ryku – Very much. :(
SockLicker – How about a musical number? :D
Ryku – I don’t think I’m – .
SockLicker – A FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT!! 
I know what to do what I’m bored,
Go outside or play an awesome game,
But if you don’t..
You’ll unfortunately stay the same.
 
You can pout, you can cry.
You can yell. You can whine.
ALL the stuff that you could do..
to be a happy you.
 
Repeat, repeat after me!
What to do when you’re bored? I know what you could do..
Go outside and play a game.
WHY?! To be a HAPPY YOU!
That’s right. I said HAPPY YOU!
I’mma say it again – A HAPPY YOU!
When you’re bored, you know what you can do?
Get out and get active for a Happy You! ;D
 
Everyone – *claps, claps, claps* :D  
 
tehENDDDDDDDDDDDD(:
 
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “Call, Prank, Eat!”

  1. Barefoot Raptor says :

    I love Super Mario Galaxy 2. It’s fun

  2. super typhoon says :

    i haz super mario galaxy 2

Whatcha think, bro?

