So Sick! Part One

As the whole PWH crew obtains the flu, tension rises ( ..more ) towards Zey and Minotaur when they fight over medicine Zey found. Who’s going to win? Read please..

!

Kyan – Everyone’s sick today.. *sneezes* Ewwy. My mucus is all liquidy. :C
Ryku – That’s gross.. *sneezes and looks* Mine is too.
Zey – HA HA HA I’M NOT SICK!
Kyan – *sneezes on Zey* Sorry. :C
Zey – NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! Achoo!
Minotaur – NOW everyone’s sick today. xD
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a canniba- AACHOOO!
Ryku – Ryku’s *sneeze* just plain normACHOO. :(
Zey – Hitting peeps *sneeze* with whales and bazookas is what Zey does. *cough* *cough* ACHOOOO >:(.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listening to his iPah – AACHOOO! :(
Everyone – Party with AHHCHOOOO! :( Yeee – *cough*
*ending*
Kyan – Isn’t there a guest today? :( *cough*
Zey – idk, *sneeze*.
Ryku – You never know, Zey. And yeah, Hijuyo’s in the building wearing a quarantined suit..AHHHCHOOOO! >.<
Hijuyo – >.< Eh, germs.
Zey – I WOULDDDD be unsick, but KYANNNNNNN sneezed on me >:O
Minotaur – So ha-AACHOOO does it feel to have the most famous Poptropica blog in the world?
Hijuyo – awesomesauce :D
Minotaur – Oh reACHOOOO!! – ally?
Zey – HEEEEYYY!!! I found an instaheal medicine >:D. IT’S ALL MINE!
Minotaur – *takes from Zey with magical powahs and uses :3*
Zey – *uses bazooka on Mino before he uses it*
Minotaur – *freezes bazooka and Zey* (:<
Zey – *super hot body temperature from sickness melts frozen self* RAAAAWR!
Minotaur – You asked for it.. *pushes Zey hard against the wall using air* ;D
Zey – *uses smoke bomb and takes medicine and uses it* Hahahaha!
Minotaur – I have installed vision that sees through smoke. EVERY POWER IN THE WORLD!!! *steals medicine with long arm*
Zey – Then how’d I beat you in Season 2 with my bazooka? >:D You should’ve seen that coming!
Minotaur – I wasn’t paying attention. ):<
Zey – *takes medicine while he was talking and uses it* Wheee!
Minotaur – *steals and uses* :D HootHoot. I feel better nao. :D
Zey – Oh well. I have a spare :D. *uses*
Ryku – Do you mind passing that arou-arou-arouAHCHOOO!!!?
Minotaur – NEVER! *throws Ryku through the ceiling*
Zey – WTF? What was that all about?
Minotaur – Have you read closely on The PWH’s Blog’s Origin page? I’M IN NEED OF ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASSES. :l
Zey – Oh yeah… *kicks*
Minotaur – WHO DO YOU THINK YOUR KICKING?!!!
Zey – You :3
Minotaur – *throws chair at Zey with powahs*
Zey – *uses Karate moves* HI-YAHHH!!! *breaks chair in half*
Director – WTF?! DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH THAT COSTS?!!
Minotaur – Director, shut up. You get paid over billion dollars daily.
Zey – I get paid a trillion dollars daily >:D
Minotaur – :l The hosts get paid nothing. And Zey, you don’t get paid. You weren’t hired to be here. >.>
Zey – I get my money from another job :D.
Minotaur – What job?
Hijuyo – Umm..can somebody – ?
Minotaur – Not now, Juyo :l .. What job, Zey?
Zey – McDonalds >:D JK working for Bill Gates :D
Kyan – Bill Gates is not FTW. Because he is not associated with mus – AACHOO! THAT’S IT! *steals medicine and takes* ..FINALLY. ):<
Minotaur – Why’d you take my medicine without permission? -_-
Kyan – YOU KNOW WHAT?!! I’m tired of being assualted because of your stupid powers. I’m gonna get some myself and show YOU who’s boss. ):<
Zey – GO GO GO KYAN!!! >:D
Kyan – I’m gonna take a few weeks off.. -_-
Minotaur – Bye, medicine stealer! (:<
Kyan – BYE, ANGRY-ALL-THE-TIME.
Zey – He’s right you know XD
Minotaur – You know – I could use my powers on YOU. (:
Zey – FORCE FIELD! GO! *makes forcefield that nothing can go through*
Minotaur – *goes around, and punches Zey* :D
Zey – It’s all around, moron.
Minotaur – No wonder it stung my hand. BUT THE MINOTAUR IS NO MORON! RAAWR!!
Zey – *throws bomb* Oh yeah, I forgot, only things from the inside can go through >:D
Minotaur – *freezes bomb* (:< TEH ALL POWERFUL MINOTAUR. NO WAI CAN KYAN DEFEAT MEH IN PART TWO!! :D
Zey – O RLY?
To Be Continued.. :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

