So Sick! Part Two

The penultimate episode for the third season.

Last time, Minotaur and Kyan argue over the medicine to the flu they have.

Here comes the epic battle that ends this episode after a few weeks of completely nothing.

Also, Ryku’s still sick. olololo

!

Last time on Party with Hobos, everyone got sick, then medicine came inside the picture. Then Kyan and Minotaur got in an arguement. AND HERE’S PART TWO!! :D
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normaHCHOO! :( I’m still sick..
Zey – Hitting peeps with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh!
Everyone – Party with Hobos! YEE!!
*A Few Weeks Later*
Kyan – Hey, Minotaur. Nice to see you again…
Minotaur – Shut your face and let’s battle.
Kyan – *throws fireball at Minotaur* (:<
Minotaur – Woah there, kiddo. *freezes ball*
*in the background*
Zey – HEY! Ryku, are you still sick? o.o
Ryku – Does Paris Hilton act weird?
Zey – Uh….idk. lol.
Ryku – YES. YES, I’M STILL SICK.
Zey – *gives instaheal medicine* Har har har.
Ryku – Yeee. ;D Thanks.
Zey – YOUR WELCOME :D XD
*back to the battle*
Kyan – *throws smoke bomb*
Minotaur – Uhh..I could see through that.. -_-
Kyan – *sneaks behind Minotaur’s back and disconnects wires*
Minotaur – *attempts to turn it on* Why is it not working? o.O
Kyan –  *throws fireballs*
Minotaur – OUCH!
Zey – Reconnect your powers with music :D.
Minotaur – Otay! *takes iPod out of pocket and plays Alejandro by Lady Gaga*
Don’t call my name, don’t call my name! Alejandro..
Minotaur – YEEE.. I LIKE THIS SONG. *turns on powers and fails to fail*
Kyan – NUUUUU!! *throws many smoke bombs*
Hijuyo – SOME PEOPLE CAN’T BREATHE! -.-
Minotaur – *uses smoke-through vision* THERE YOU ARE!! :D *throws a really, really, really, REALLY HUGE fireball*
Kyan – *falls to ground defeated*
Minotaur – SEE?! I TOLD YOU GUYS IN PART ONE I COULD DEFEAT HIM!! :D
*rips Kyan’s wires out and eats*
Hijuyo – SEE?! He did win! Gimme my cash!! (:<
Ryku – *mumbles to self and gives money to Juyo*
Zey – WAAAIT!!! I see Kyan getting up >:O!!
Kyan – I feel queezy. *tries to use powers, but fails* What happend? o.O
Minotaur – I ripped ’em out and ate them. :)
Kyan – Well, you may have powers, but I could defeat you without powers!
Minotaur – *freezes Kyan in a solid, ice block* You failed. :)
Kyan – *breaks out of ice block and turns into the Hulk* RAAAAAAAAAAAWR!!!!!
Minotaur – Are you serious? Why so serious? * EPIC PUNCH TO TEH JAW!! *
Kyan – *punches Minotaur in the face HARD*
Minotaur – *zaps laser beams making Kyan explode* :D
Zey – o.o You killed him…
Hijuyo – You owe me a couple of more bucks. (:<
Ryku – Great… *pays up*
Minotaur – No, Zey. I could easily assemble him back. ;) I’m just mad at him right nao.
Zey – Okay…o.o
SockLicker – *breaks through wall* How about a musical number to end the show? :D
I’m tired of being pushed around.
I wish I had powers.
But it’ll take training,
more than just a couple of hours..
I made it. I made it through.
There’s nothing that I can’t do.
‘Cause I HAS POWERS.
I HAS POWERS.
And I’m not afraid to use ’em.
I HAS POWERS.
And yeah, I’m gonna abuse ’em.
I’m gonna do whatever I want.
People will give me anything I want.
‘Cause I HAS POWERS.
Cats and dogs
and Austrailian Bullfrogs
got nothing on me.
You see?
‘Cause nao that I have powers.
I could even change our..
country’s name.
Try me. Play the game.
I HAS POWERS!
And I’m not afraid to use ’em.
I HAS POWERS.
And yeah, I’m gonna abuse ’em.
I’m gonna do whatever I want.
People will give me anything I want.
‘Cause why, why, why, why, WHY?
‘CAUSE I HAS POWERS!!
:D Enddddddddd.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

