Beaver Fever.

THE SEASON FINALE IS FINALLY HERE!

Awesomenezz! It’s been WAAAY too long to finish this season, but I think you’ll find this season finale both interesting, weird, and funny. Why? It contains secrets. JUICY SECRETS. You’ll never look at Kyan the same again. Enjoy it, ‘kay? :D

!

Ryku – PARTAY WITH HOBOZ !!!
Minotaur – What can we talk about today?
Ryku – My mind’s blank. o_o
Minotaur: Seriously?
Ryku – Yes, seriously.
Kyan – You guys never ask me anything!
Ryku – THAT’S BECAUSE YOU LOOK LIKE JUSTIN BIEBER!!
Kyan – No, I don’t!! D;
Minotaur – You should!
Kyan: WHAT THE FUDGE? Justin bieber is a girl.
Ryku – With a girl voice too. :3
Authors Note : I don’t have anything against him ; he’s just not my FAVORITE singer!
Kyan – I don’t know how I LOOK like Justin Bieber at all.
Minotaur: Have you looked into a mirror? =D They scare me
Kyan – NO WE’RE THEY JUST INVENTED?! YES! And I can’t see how I look like him!
Ryku – You DO look like him, except you’re brunette with a black hat on. :)
SK: ……..
Minotaur:  HE is crazy blondie singer.. =D But they scare me.
SK – HIS HAIR IS BROWN! ):<
Kyan – This is MADNESS! I’m outta hereeee.
*goes backstage*
Kyan – *takes off wig, hat, and fake braces* I just can’t let them know.. :l
Zey – *rolls into stage outta nowhere* HIYAAA! *trips* FAILLL!!
Kyan – *puts wig, hat, and fake braces back on and goes back*
Minotaur –  *trips over a toy car* OWWWW!
Kyan – Hahaha! That’s pretty funny.
Minotaur – ROARRR!
Kyan – I’m just gonna sit down….away from Mino… o_o
Ryku – *whispers into SK’s ear* He DOES look awfully like Justin Bieber..
SK – *whispers back* He can’t be JB! No way!
Ryku – If I can make him sing will you believe me?
SK – Suree.. (:<
Ryku – TIME FOR SINGING!! *throws microphone at Kyan’s face knocking him down*
Kyan – *the wig and hat falls off* D: OH CRAP.
Minotaur – He IS Justin Bieber!
Ryku – Oh my crap!
Zey – That’s gross, dude.
Ryku – I know right?
Zey – I was talking about you.
SK – It’s trueeee. o_o
Kyan – *gets up* Yeah, I’m Justin Bieber! There you go!
SK – You should’ve told someone, hawty. Here’s mah numberr. ;D
Everyone – * WTF stares at SK *
Kyan – I mind as well just quit.. T-T
Ryku – DON’TTT! *holds onto leg*
Kyan – You like me even though I’m Justin Bieber? The worst pop singer in the world?
Ryku – Yeah, we’ve been through fun times together..
Kyan – We did, huh? I just wanted to live a normal life, but that’s impossible.
Ryku – Not quite!
On the next Party With Hobos…
Sally – Hai, my name is Sally, and I’m not Justin Bieber!
Ryku – She is not Justin Bieber, folks! ;D
Zey – 100% NOT Justin Bieber!
Audience member – OKAY, WE GET IT!! Geez, it’s like they’re hiding something..
Kyan – That isn’t gonna happen. o.O
Ryku – IT’S A POSSIBILITY!!
Minotaur – ):< I don’t want any crappy Bieber fans in my studio audience! SCRAM!
Ryku – Mino, you’re mean.
Minotaur – I DON’T WANT – Wait, what?
Ryku – You’re mean! You’re mean!
Minotaur – I AM NOT!
*ding, ding*
Minotaur – EEKK! COOKIEZ! *OMNOMNOMNOM!*
SK – He’s SO fat.
Minotaur – What’d you call me? *eats SK*
SK – AHHHHHHH! NUUU!!!
Kyan – This show is funny though, and I’ve got a plan to block those Bieber fans from coming in…!
Minotaur – Oh, cool! What?
CoderKid – Sorry, you’re not wearing Green!
Bieber Fan – The new dress code says you have to wear orange stripes!
Other Bieber Fan – I have GREEN EYES!
CK – Don’t care. Doesn’t count.
Bieber Fans – OH! COME ON!!
CK – I could do this all day, just go away!
{ 364 Hours Later }
CK – WHY WON’T YOU GUYS GO AWAY! I’M TIRED!!
Bieber Fans – We wanna see Justin Bieber!!
CK – IT’S NIGHTTIME! HE’S NOT IN THE STUDIO ANYMOREEE!
Bieber Fans – Ohh. kthxbai.
CK – *falls asleep*
Bieber Fan – *throws out of CK out of the way*
Other Bieber Fan – *pulls out fake night background*
Bieber Fans – YAYYYYY!!
Kyan – OH! DARNIT CK!!!
Bieber Fans – EEEEEEEEEE!! *attacks to ground*
Kyan – If you guys are my fans, WHY IN THE WORLD are you CRUSHING my BONES?!
The Enddd.
fun fact: when you type bieber in mozilla firefox; it spell checks it.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

One response to “Beaver Fever.”

  1. Smart Kid says :

    weird thing, I don’t actually like justin bieber… :/

Whatcha think, bro?

