Trapped in The Dungeon!

SEASON FOUR, EPISODE TWOOOOOOO!

When MF traps everyone in a dungeon, it’s up to Socklicker to SAVE. THEM. ALL. Also, a musical number ! Heheh, how exciting. ;D

!

MF – Say it!
Ryku – I don’t really want to..
MF – NAO!!!
Ryku – WelcomeToPartyWithHobosHomeOfTheHobosMayITakeYourOrder?!! *cries*
Minotaur – MF trapped us in a dungeon and won’t let us leave.. :l
MF – DID I SAY YOU CAN SAY SOMETHIN’, PUNK?!!!
Kyan – Theme musicccc! :D
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normal.
Zey – Hitting peeps with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh!
Everyone – PARTY WITH HOBOS!! FTW!
*ending*
*In Space in some planet…*
SockLicker – SL LOVELOVELOVES listening to music!! And singing it too! :D
Assistant – Uhh, SockLicker, you know the PWH boys?
SockLicker – They’re my bestest friends. :3
Assistant – They’re getting tortured by frequent guest, MaroonFire!
SockLicker – NO WAI!!! *travels to the dungeon*
*Back at the Dungeon..
MF – And when I come out in the next episode, you tell me I’m awesome and sweet.
Ryku – WAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!
MF – SHUDDUP YOUR CRYING!! D:<
SockLicker – *busts through wall* DID SOMEBODY SAY “SINGING”?!! :D
MF – *facepalm* Not him again..
SockLicker – I sing alot..
and I bust through walls..
I’m the most musically active person..
you’ve ever saw!! :D
I shoot laser beams out of my eyes.. *shoots at MF*
MF – OWWW!! D;
And catch you by surprise!
Ooh, I’m the super awesometastic SOCKLICKERR!
MF – *rages toward angry*
SockLicker – I kick all of the bad guys.. *kicks MF*
MF – OWWW!!
SockLicker – And put them back to the place they belong.. *throws MF back to her house*
While describing the whole scene..
in choreography and song!!
Ooh, I shoot laser beams out of my eyes!!
And catch you by SURPRISE!!
I’m the super awesome, all mighty,
musically active, all-righty..
singing superhero you ever saw!!
Ooh, the coolest singing superhero you ever saw!!
*frees Ryku, Kyan, and Minotaur*
Ryku – You ARE the coolest superhero I ever saw!!
Minotaur – WE MUST BE YOUR SLAVES!!
Kyan – YES, NAO!!!
SockLicker – Nuuu. That’s okay!! I have ASSISTANT!! HEY, ASSISTANT!!
*Outside the Dungeon
Assistant – *attempts to bust through wall* OWW!! >.< I’m just gonna take the door..
Kyan – He seems really slow if he takes THIS long..
SockLicker – HE IS SO SLOW, FTW!!
Assistant – Did you just call me slow?!!
SockLicker – NOOOO WAI!!
Assistant – YES, YOU DID!! I HEARD!!
SockLicker – *throws huge rock at Assistant’s head, knocking him unconscious..*
Ryku – WTF?!! Why’d you do that?!!
SockLicker – He won’t remember when he wakes up.
Kyan – SO TRUE!! :D
SockLicker – YESHHHH!!!
Minotaur – …Okay..
Enddddd.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

