Keeping Up With The Kyan-dashians!

When Kyan is abandoned by his co-stars with no idea where they are, Kyan has to keep his show running and survive facing his fear of the dark and getting beat up by old people. ENJOIIIII. :D

!

Kyan – It’s me, just me in this episode. Everyone’s on vacation. You know what this means? THE KYAN SHOW!!!
Audience – *cough* Boooooo *cough*
Kyan – <.< Such a negative audience..
Audience Member – Well, we don’t really like you very much..
Kyan – Why? I’m everything you ever DREAMED of!
Audience Member – No, you’re not really..
Kyan – ANYWAY, we’re going to talk about the blessing of MUSIC!!
Audience – *cough* You suckkk.. *cough*
Kyan – -_- ‘ Does anyone know one song by B.O.B.?
Elderly Audience Member – Who’s that, sonny?
Kyan – *chokes* ARE YOU  SERIOUS, OLD LADY?!!!
Elderly Audience Member – IT’S NOT MY FAULT, SONNY! *throws cane*
Kyan – *gets knocked out unconscious*
*FIFTY MINUTES LATER :D*
Kyan – Where is everyone? D; My show is RUINED. :l *looks at mirror* OHMAHGAWSH. My face is horribly fixed by makeup! D:
Elderly Audience Member – *appears out of nowhere and kicks Kyan in the stomach* DON’T YELL AT OLD PEOPLE, SONNY!! *takes cane back and leaves*
Kyan – My show is a failure. :( I sure wish Ryku and Minotaur were here. Where are they?
*At the Hole Beach*
Minotaur – I flippin’ love this beach, yo.
CK – Now that I notice it, I LOVE GREEN. Can you believe that? I talk about it SO MUCH!
Ryku – I’m SO surprised. :P
*Back at the Studio*
Kyan – I don’t like being alone..
*lights go out*
Kyan – IT’S DARK!! AHHH!! I HAVE NYCTOPHOBIA!!!
Janitor – Quit your yappin’, kiddo. I’m still here..for like four more minutes.
Kyan – NO, PLEASE!! YOU MUST STAY WITH ME!!!
Janitor – Why don’t you just LEAVE with me?
Kyan – That would be SWELL! ;D
*In the Hole Beach*
Ryku – It’s getting DARK! Oprah, pack our stuff.
Oprah – Why should I do it?? You lazy slackers!
Minotaur – Flip off, Oprah. We’ll do it ourselves.
Ryku – Wait, didn’t we randomly abandonded Kyan back at the studio?
Minotaur – ..and the lights always go off at about this time.. OH GOSH.
Ryku – WhatWhat?!!
Minotaur – KYAN’S NYCTOPHOBIC!!!
Ryku – Since when?
Minotaur – Children can learn 3 – 4 months of what they learned during a User TV show. Go to Sylvan and get your brain fixed, boy. Let’s go…
*In Janitor’s car*
Kyan – Your car is really beat up…I like your mirrors…Your shirt is pretty cool…Can I change the radio station?
Janitor – NUUUU!! D:< *smacks hand*
Kyan – OUCH!! What was that for, you Janitor?!!!
Janitor – I always listen to Country Rock at 7:04 p.m. every Thursday after work!!
Kyan – You are VERY unusual..
*In Minotaur’s van*
Oprah – Why do I have to drive? It’s YOUR van!
Minotaur – ‘Cause I’m underaged, common sense.. :l
Ryku – HEY GUYS!! It says that in the NEXT episode, Zey gets sued by SK! :D
Minotaur – Oh really? Where’d you see that?
Ryku – The official PWH blog…
Minotaur – Oh yeah!! We have a blog.. :D
*In Janitor’s car in front of Kyan’s house*
Janitor – Get out of my car, kid! l:<
Kyan – But, it’s DARK in my house! Can you come with me?
Janitor – Hey, can you get like 5 feet away in front of my car?
Kyan – Sure!! *gets in front*
Janitor – *agreesively runs over Kyan with his car*
Kyan – I’m flying in the air!! :D *looks down* I’M GONNA FALL INTO MY HOUSE THROUGH THE CEILING!! AHHHHH!!! *smashes through and gets up* It’s so DARKKK!!! *turns on computer to get light and shows a live broadcast of the PWH..*
Ryku – HEY EVERYONE!! WELCOME TO PARTY WITH HOBOS!!
Minotaur – Apparently, Kyan left.. FINALLY. We’re goin’ Season One today. (:<
Kyan – WHAT?!! IT DIDN’T EVEN START YET?!!! NOOOOO!! I’m gonna go bust through the window… *stops* BUT IT’S DARK OUTSIDE!!!! *looks back at the computer*
Minotaur – Okay, MD! Close your eyes!
MD – *closes*
Minotaur – *throws pie hard in MD’s face*
MD – *wipes it off and chokes Minotaur* ):<
Kyan – BAWWWWW!!! D: I COULD’VE BEEN THERE!!!
Ghost – HAI, KYAN!! :D I MUST HAUNT YOUR SOUL!!!
Kyan – AHHHHHH!!! *wakes up*
Minotaur – OH CRAP! HE WOKE UP!!!
Kyan – *looks at the laughing studio audience, and looks in mirror* YOU DREW ON MY FACE?!!! MUDDY DRAGON!!! *whispers in Minotaur’s ear*
Minotaur – *whispers back* You want me to throw a pie in his face?
ENDDDDDD.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

