Insert Zey Here Part One

Episode 404 already? Wootwoot! Also, it’s a school day. So, I might get laggy. D; Anyway, this epic episode is about Zey AGAIN. The irrirating assistant, Smart Kid gets fed up with Zey’s constant and uncalled for assualts. SO SHE TAKES IT TO COURTTTTT – in Part Two. Here’s Part One, Part Two tomorrow. :3

!

Kyan – Why is it so..BLANK in here? I mean, the background is flippin’ solid white. o_o
Zey – It’s blank because you fail. :D
Kyan – <.< Where’s Ryku and Mino? I haven’t seen them all day..
Zey – Oops. They got me angry so I hit them with whales.
Kyan – Zey..where did you put them? o.o
Zey – Uh…nowhere.
*muffled shouts*
Kyan – Why are there muffled shouts coming from the trashcan? o_o
Zey – Shouts?! I don’t hear any shouts comin’ from there!
Kyan – *opens up trashcan cap* :O OH MAI.
Minotaur – FINALLY, YOU OPENED IT! I mean, GEEZ.
Ryku – It was hot in there.
Zey – *walks away*
Kyan – ZEY! You are in BIIIIIIIIIIIIG TROUBLE, MISTAH!
Zey – Get any closer and I shoot you with mah bazooka >:O
*theme song plays*
Minotaur – Mino is a cannibal.
Ryku – Ryku’s just plain normal.
Zey – Hitting people with whales and bazookas is what Zey does.
Kyan – Kyan’s always listenin’ to his iPod – uh!
Everyone – PARTY WITH HOBOS! FTW!!!
Minotaur – I mean like, totally, YES.
*ending*
Minotaur – I AIN’T SCARED O’ YOU. D:< I gotz POWAHS!!
Zey – I gotz butter! >:O
Minotaur – IT WILL NOT COME NEAR ME!! D:
SK – Uhh.. guys, where’s our guest? :l Y’know, Muddy Dragon?
Zey – *whistles innocently*
*muffled shouts*
Minotaur – DARNIT, ZEY! *opens trashcan lid*
Ryku – Hey, Mino. You. Me. Bed. Now.
*In Bed*
Minotaur – THAT GLOW IN THE DARK WATCH IS AWESOMESAUCE, RYKU!
Ryku – IKR?!! :D Let’s get outta here before peeps get the wrong ide – HEY!
Zey – *takes glow in the dark watch and breaks it* HAR HAR HAR.
MD – What’s everyone doing in here? I mean geez. *sarcastic, uninterested face*
Zey – *throws whale at MD*
MD – *sigh* I feel so dang hated. I mean c’mon, I need some love too…not that kind, but y’know. :l
Zey – LOLWUT
MD – That’s always all you have to say. Go watch your Monsters vs. Aliens DVDs, okay?
Zey – You go watch your Justin Bieber videos XD.
MD – GO WATCH YOUR SCARY MOVIE 2 VIDEOS!
Zey – Go watch Miley Cyrus. :D
MD – Like whatever..*sarcastic glare*
Zey – *shoots with bazooka*
Minotaur – Oh gosh. :P
Zey – wut.
Minotaur – You brutally destroyed MD.. :|
Zey – No, he’s just burnt.
Minotaur – Oh. :l
SK – ZEY! You assault EVERYBODY!
Zey – True. But you guys usually don’t care in the next episode XD.
SK – Well, there’s always a time to start.. I’m going to get you REMOVED FROM THE NEIGHBORHOOD…in Part Two..
Everyone – GASP! D:
Zey – O RLY?!
SK – Yeah! And there’s nothing that YOU can do atleast to try to stop me, ’cause I hired Minotaur to protect me from you you. :3
Zey *shoots with bazooka*
Minotaur – *destroys bazooka shots* (hello)
Zey – *shoves butter in Minotaur’s mouth*
Minotaur – *throws it up into Zey’s face*
Author’s Note: LAWL gross. :3
Zey – FORCE FIELD FTW!!
Minotaur – Nuh-uh! I got you. :( You’re bad at pretend!
Zey – O RLY?
Minotaur – Yeah! :(
Zey – FINE! Be that way! If you want me to leave….THEN I’LL LEAVE >:O
Minotaur – *holds Zey’s shoulder* Wait, you have to be in Part Two, remember?
Zey – Oh yeah. FINE! I’ll leave in Part 2 if you people still want me to leave >:(
Ryku – Ehh..probably.
TO BE CONTINUEDDDD. :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

3 responses to “Insert Zey Here Part One”

  1. Zey-shomi says :

    This is how I roll 8D

Whatcha think, bro?

