Insert Zey Here Part Two

It’s time to continue the story full of sueing and RAAAGE and LIIIIIIIES !  Does Smart Kid pass it off with removing Zey from the neighborhood ? Well? DOES SHE? I’M ASKING YOU! Answer after reading it. (: Or comment. We like comments. :3

!

Announcer – HERE COMES THE AWESOMEST JUDGE AROUND WHO’S OVERWEIGHT WITH AN AWESOME MUSTACHE – JUDGE GUY!!!
Judge Guy – <.< Overweight? Anyway, today the jury is deciding to remove Zey-Shomi aka Blue Bee from the town. :D Order in the court..or something..IDK. This is my first day..
Zey – :( I’m so hated now.
Kyan – Uh-huh ANYWAY, I’d like to call ZEY to the stand!
Judge Guy – Why?
Kyan – To get interrogated!
Judge Guy – Ooh. <.< >.> ._. Yeah, come up.
Zey – WHAT DO YOU WANT?!?!?!?!?! >:O
Ryku – Zey, is it TRUE that you physically assualt people with various objects PURPOSELY and JUST FOR THE FUN OF IT?!! don’t be lyin’ to me, boy.
Zey – True. :P…
Ryku – BUT WHAT?
Judge Guy – lololololol. xD BUTT WHAT! BAHAHAH.
Zey – But what, what.
Judge Guy – BWAHAHAHAHA! YOU GUYS ARE 4 WORDS:HI – LAR – I – OUS!
Zey – ._. Weirdo
Judge Guy – WHAT’D YOU CALL ME?!
SK – ANYWAY, we have NO FREAKIN’ WAY I’M LYING MAN, NO FREAKIN’ WAY! There is no evidence that he likes to hurt people for no reason!
Judge Guy – O RLY? Put that VHS in the television!
*video shows up*
SK – Zey, I like your shirt! :D
Zey – O RLY? *shoots with bazooka*
SK – OW! Stop shooting me for no reason!
*video stops*
Jury – *GASP!*
Zey – When’d I do that? O_o
Minotaur – *whispers to SK* That’s not Zey, it’s Tom Cruise.
SK – *whispers to Mino* DERRR, YA THINK SO?!! :P
Minotaur – D:
Zey – That’s not even me!
Judge Guy – ORDAH IN THE COURT! :| I don’t care if that doesn’t look like you, it’s WRONG.
SK – HAAHAHA, ZEY! Yush, cry me a river…’cause Justin Timberlake told me to tell you to do that. (:<
Zey – wut.
SK – Dude, you’re clueless. :P
Zey – Is it wrong for me to do what I like?!?!?! It’s what I was born to do. D: NOTHING CAN CHANGE DAT! >:O
Ryku – Unless you get really depressed, and you get all religious and junk. :)
Zey – You’re religious and junk :3. BURN!
Ryku – :( That wasn’t very nice to say..
Minotaur – WHAT’S WRONG WITH BEING RELIGIOUS AND JUNK?! HMM?
Ryku – No, about the “BURN” part…*cough* idiot *cough*.
Minotaur – -_-‘ I CALL ZEY TO THE STAND!
*dun,dun,dun*
Zey – Ohaidere :P
Minotaur – Zey, I know we did this before, but..WHY DO YOU DO THESE THINGS?! They’re not nice, and you HURT WHALES!
Jury – *dramatic Gasp!*
Zey – I ALREADY TOLD YOU THE WHALE DOESN’T MIND! :3
Minotaur – Ooh, yeah. Come back down here.
Judge Guy – DOES THE COURT FIND HIM GUILTY?
Jury person – Well, if the whale doesn’t care, your honor, guilty. :D
Jury – Yeah, guilty.
Judge Guy – You guys are on drugs. LOLOLOLOL Not guilty. :P *pounds gravel*
Zey – Um…yay?
SK – …I hate you so much right now.. -_- ‘ OUTTA MY WAY! *hits with shoulder*
TSMM – You know what? How come SHE’S a recurring character? Not us?
CG – She’s..uhh..seems like she’ll be perfect on this show..
TSMM – Why? ‘Cause she’s weird? BWAHAHA!!
CG – *punches TSMM in the stomach* TeeHee. That never gets old. :D
Zey – Hehehehe. BAZOOKA TIME!!!!
Everyone – AHHHHH!!!
Zey – jk. :P
SockLicker – DID SOMEBODY SAY “SINGING”? :D
Zey – No ty.
SockLicker – *pulls out a gun* You best be gettin’ outta my face, or I’mma jack you up, fool. :)
Zey – *takes out bazooka* O RLY?!
The End ( ’cause Zey forced me to D: He’s got a bazooka, soo.. )

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

4 responses to “Insert Zey Here Part Two”

  1. Maximum Ride says :

    Aweshume! This is a cool blog, ‘cuz it makes me un-bored. I just have a question… can I randomly appear in one episode? Pwease? You don’t have to, but it would be cool to meh. Thx for listening =P. Rock on PWH!

  2. Smart Kid says :

    lol it’s tom cruise

Whatcha think, bro?

