My Stupid Movie Part One

THE FIRST EVER PARTY WITH HOBOS MOVIE EVER! It’s basically about kidnapping a certain somebody and doing random things during natural disasters. Ironically before 9/11, here’s the disaster movie from Party with Hobos !! And never forget look at this site on your phone and your school’s computers. ;D

!

Kyan – I DON’T WANT TO!
Minotaur – EAT DOG FOOD OR I EAT YOU! ):<
Kyan – D: *noms*
*EARTHQUAKEEEE!*
*BANG sounds*
Ryku – Woah! D: *falls against wall*
Kyan – RYKUUUU! Watch my self-portrait! GEEZ! D:<
Ryku – It’s just a stupid stick figure drawn with red pen on crumpled up notebook paper in a golden frame! ):< YOU CAN DO THAT ANYTIME!
Kyan – Excuse me? -_-
Minotaur – GUYS! WHAT THE HECK ARE YOU DOING?!! I CAN BARELY STAND UP!
SK – Hey, peeps! What the peep is going on around he – *smashed by meteor that flew through the sky*
Kyan – WHAT THE FLIP, DUDE?!!
Ryku – Is she okay? D:
Minotaur – IDK. IDC. IDGAF. LET’S JUST GOOOOOO!! D:< *leaves with Ryku and Kyan through the door*
Ryku – Oh god. There’s meteors falling everywhere and The Simpsons’ Crazy Cat Lady’s cats!
Kyan – That lady is weird.
Ryku – SO weird.
Kyan – Y’ know, I only watch Animation Domination on FOX to watch the new Family Guy.
Ryku – You know according to Freakin’ Sweet News, Family Guy ALWAYS gets the higher rating than any of the other three shows?
Kyan – Is that right?
Minotaur – WHAT THE FREAK ARE YOU GUYS DOING?!!
Kyan – What does it look like?
Minotaur – Talking during a natural disaster!
Kyan – Thanks for pointing that out, Captain Obvious! *turns to Ryku* As I was SAYING before I was RUDELY interrupted, that’s really amazing! They really deserve those ratings; that show is VERY funny and..
Minotaur – COME ON!
Ryku – FINE, WE’RE COMING! D:< *walks to Minotaur with Kyan*
Kyan – …So, where are we going?
Minotaur – I don’t know.. :\
Ryku and Kyan – AHH, COME ON!?!! >.<
Minotaur – WAIT! *pauses* Where’s Zey?
Kyan – How should we know?
Ryku – Did Tom Cruise just get attacked by a random falling cat?
Minotaur – *slaps Ryku* PAY ATTENTION! This is serious!
Ryku – OUCHY! *slaps Mino*
Minotaur – *slaps Ryku*
Ryku – *slaps Mino*
Minotaur – *slaps Ryku*
Ryku – *slaps Mino*
Kyan – GUYS!! Have you forgotten about Zey?!!
Minotaur – Zey who?
Kyan – *hits Minotaur in the back of his head with a professional baseball bat*
Minotaur – *falls to the ground unconscious*
Kyan – As I was saying..
SK – HEEEEEEEEEELP!
Kyan – Shut the freak up! *throws bat through the window of the studio*
SK – OUCH!
Ryku – Wait! Who was that?
Kyan – Sounds like an annoying little recurring character with no importance to this show..
SK – HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP MEH! I’m stuck! D:
Ryku and Kyan – *runs inside and stares* …Uhh..do you need help or something?..
SK – Not really, I could do things on my own. Y’ know, I’m growing up and I really need to learn how to…YES, I NEED HELP! I’M STUCK UNDER A FREAKING METEOR!
Kyan – The lizard says she’s stuck.
SK – LIZARD?!! *grabs Kyan’s leg* OOH, I’MMA GET YOU, KYAN!
Kyan – EEKKKKK! *kicks SK in the face unconscious*
*SPLAT*
Ryku – EWW! I think a bird just went poop on my hair! *wipes bird poop off hair with hand and stares* Wait, there’s a message. >.> You need to find Zey. He’s about to be dinner. He’s in some place tall. You better hurry before it’s too late.
Kyan – Some place tall? THAT’S TOO DANG VAGUE! I’M GONNA FIND WHO WROTE THIS AND KICK HIS – !
Ryku – WOAHWOAHWOAH! *points at camera* Children watching!
Kyan – Fine, err..patootey. :P
Ryku – That’s the spirit! :D
Kyan – But there’s a million places that are tall. We’re gonna have to have like 4 parts for this movie to explore what’s tall.
Kyan – Yeah, yeah. We must!
Minotaur – *wakes up and gets off the ground* DANG! The back of my head hurts!
Owl – *flies down in front of Mino* O RLY?! *flies away*
Minotaur – o.o ..Where’d my friends go? If I have friends.. I’m confused. >.<
TBC..
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “My Stupid Movie Part One”

  1. Smart Kid says :

    yup i’m just an annoying recurring character with no importance to this show. ;D

Whatcha think, bro?

