My Stupid Movie Part Two

The continuation of this episode saga reveals where Zey is, thanks to a famous Basketball player. Also, Mino is diagnosed with something to make this episode a little more enjoyable. Have fun, kids ! :D

!

*In the hospital, doctor’s office*
Doctor – I’m afraid you’ll have a month to live.
Minotaur – OH HECK NO! You see, you stupid doctors don’t even TRY to cure me! You just want me to die! Huh? THAT’S WHAT YOU WANT! I’m gonna go to a Cancer Research Lab and..
Doctor – Woah, woah. I was just playin’. You just have amnesia. :3
Minotaur – UH UH! *chokes Doctor* OH HECK NO! I’M GONNA CHOKE YOU TO DEATH! OOH, SEEMS LIKE YOU HAVE ONE SECOND TO LIVE!! YEAH!!
*In Minotaur’s van*
Ryku – COME ON, KYAN! Get in Mino’s van!
Kyan – You’re stealing Minotaur’s van..AND YOU DON’T EVEN HAVE THE RIGHT KEYS!
Ryku – Well, we have to find Zey SOMEHOW! :\ Plus, I remember when you used to jack cars..
*FlashBackkkk*
Kyan – *runs up to car* YOU BEST BE GETTIN’ OUTTA THIS CAR, FOO’! I’MMA BLOW YO’ BRAINS OUT, FOO’!
Old Man – Ooh, no! I can’t hand you my van my grandchildren..
Kyan – *immitates* Ooh, no! My grandchildren.. SHUT UP! GET OUT THE FREAKIN’ CAR!
Old Man – Noo! *drives away*
Kyan – OOH HECKZ NO! *throws gigantic boulder at the Old Man’s car*
Old Man – *looks at sideview mirrors* Ooohh fiddles.
*EXPLOSIONS!!*
Kyan – Maan, that was stupid. Now I don’t have a car…OOH WELL… :3 *prances away like a little girl*
*FlashBackkkkk over*
Kyan – Well, I was going through some tough times fitting in and jacking cars seemed popular, y’know? Just gotta fit in.. HEHEHE.
Ryku – *WTF look* Whatever, dude. Just get in the car..
Kyan – *gets in car*
Ryku – *transforms into Dora* DON’T FORGET TO BUCKLE YOUR SEATBELT! *click* SO WE CAN BE SAFE. =)
Kyan – >.>
Ryku – *turns on the car*
Kyan – You got the keys?
Ryku – Yeh.
Kyan – How?
Ryku – They were already left in the ignition.
Kyan – Pfft! Mino’s stupid. :D
Ryku – Hey, turn on the radio..
*song plays*
*Outside of the hospital*
Minotaur – Where AM I? :l I mean, it seems so…VAGUE..
Pee Wee – AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH! YOU SAID THE SECRET WORD!
Minotaur – Secret word – whaa?
Pee Wee – YEAHHHHH! Say it again! Say it again!
Minotaur – …vague.
Pee Wee – AAHHHHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!!!
Minotaur – *destroys Pee Wee with laser beams* :l If only I knew who I was and all the information I wanted to know..
Simon – I could tell you..if you sang.
Minotaur – …Okay. *grabs microphone* I’M WALKING ON SUNSHINEEEE! :D
Simon – Just stop right there! -.-
Minotaur – What?
Simon – That was PATHETIC. Absolutely DREADFUL. You will never be successful in ANYTHING you do..
Minotaur – *walks away crying* Noo! He’s gonna wish he ain’t never have said that! *sniff* WAAAAAAH!
*In Minotaur’s van*
Ryku – We’re here..at New York. There’s alot of tall skyscrapers so..
Kyan – WAITWAITWAIT! Don’t turn off the car yet! I wanna finish listening to this song. :D
I wanna be on the cover of Forbe’s magazine..
smilin’ next to Oprah and the Queen!
WHAT UP OPRAH?!!
Oprah – Well, nothing really. Just got done cleaning my house HEHEHEH.
<.<
Kyan – Okay, we can go now.. :3
Terminator – HALT! I AM TERMINATOR!
Ryku – Excuse me? Are you even from this country?
Terminator – I AM TERMINA –
Ryku – I KNOW! Why do you have to say it A MILLION TIMES?!!
Terminator – Come with me if you want to know where Zey is..
Ryku – Ooh, so now you’re stalking us, huh? GO AWAY!
Terminator – Fine, jerk. I was just trying to like have some fun, but like, you just have to ruin it and junk. :T *prances away*
Kyan – *slaps Ryku* SEE WHAT YOU JUST DID?!
Ryku – HEY! *slaps Kyan*
Kyan – *slaps Ryku*
Ryku – *slaps Kyan*
Kyan – *slaps Ryku*
Kobe Bryant – *walks up* ‘Sup. You tall. Minus the “ll”.
Ryku – What?
Kobe Bryant – You tall, without the “ll” sound.
Ryku – What?
Kobe Bryant – Take away the “ll” sound from “You Tall”.
Ryku – I still don’t fully understand..
Kobe Bryant – UTAH! YOUR FRIEND IS IN UTAH! o____o
Ryku – Ooh, then why didn’t you just say that, Kobe? *slaps Kobe*
Kobe Bryant – *slaps Ryku*
Ryku – *slaps Kobe*
Kobe Bryant – *slaps Ryku*
Ryku – *slaps Kobe*
Kyan – *facepalm* Ryku, you’re such a..err..nothing. -_- ‘ *gets in Mino’s van, and drives away*
Ryku – HE DID NOT JUST TAKE THE CA – *SLAPPED IN THE FACE!!*
TBC. :P
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

