My Stupid Movie Part Three

They’re WAAAAAY close now. Even a certain group of people come to help them on their epic journey. Will Mino still have amnesia? Maybe. AND YOU WOULDN’T BELIBER WHO CAPTURED ZEY!! D:

!

Minotaur – If only I knew where I am right now during a natural disaster.. :|
Simon – I could tell you..IF YOU SING AGAIN!!!
Minotaur – Sing? Sing what?
Simon – A song you enjoy, dreadful looking child.
Minotaur – Dreadful looking.. D:< AHEM, I gotta Pocket, gotta Pocket Full of Sunshine..
Simon – STOP JUST RIGHT THERE! -.-
Minotaur – Why? Is there something wrong?
Simon – You sound horrible. You. Are. PATHETIC..
Minotaur – D:< *destroys Simon with laser beams*
SockLicker – WOAHWOAHWOAH! You can’t just destroy anyone with laser beams!
Minotaur – I can’t? o_o
SockLicker – That’s right! You have to use your words..WITH A SINGING TONE! :D
Minotaur – NUU! D:<
SockLicker – *looks up at the sky* MINO! A FALLING METEOR! WATCH OUT! *runs and headbutts Minotaur away*
Minotaur – *falls on ground* Thanks, person I don’t remember. :D
SockLicker – Don’t remember? Whaa – o.o YOU HAVE AMNESIA?!!
Minotaur – Yeah, how’d you know? :P
SockLicker – Because you DO know me. I’m SockLicker, the awesome, singing superhero!
Minotaur – You could SIIIIING?! :D
SockLicker – You bet. ;)
Minotaur – AWESOMENEZZ! :D
SK – *from the studio* CAN SOMEONE HELP MEEEE?
Minotaur – :P NO!
SockLicker – THAT’S NOT NICE, MINO!
Minotaur – I don’t care. D:<
SockLicker – :l Well, I can’t change the way you think, soo.. *flies away into the sky*
Minotaur – BYE NAO! :D *gets crushed by a meteor* OUCHY!
*in Utah*
Kyan – *gets out of car* :l HOW CAN I SAVE HIM?!! He could be ANYWHERE in Utah! D:
Stranger – *comes up from behind* :D Use Bing! *pulls out a laptop*
Kyan – Ooh, cool. :D *searches on Bing* It says that Zey is on a Jellybean Mountain..IT EVEN GIVES DIRECTIONS! ;) Thanks!
Stranger – Utah, it’s good. Home of the potato. Potatoes are from Utah. OOH, UTAH!
Kyan – Are you OK?
Stranger – Sorry, I’m one of those annoying people from those Bing commercials who say stuff they learned from Bing. :D
Kyan – Ooh, cool.. o_o *runs in car and drives* A jellybean mountain? LIKE SEASON ONE?
Stranger – *pops up out of nowhere from the backseat* No, it’s much scarier and different! :D
Kyan – AAHHHH! How’d you get in the back of my stolen car?
Stranger – I JUST WANTED TO MAKE SOME NEW FRIENDS! :C It was tough for me growing up..
*FlashBackkkk, in a school gymnasim*
Stranger – Dad, have you ever wanted to try something new, but you’re afraid about what your friends would think?
Dad – If you’re talking about singing, I’m gonna have to put you up for adoption, kiddo. :D
Stranger – <.<
Dad – NOW, LET’S PLAY SOME BASKETBALL! *whistles*
Stranger – *thinks in mind* I’m gonna make this game more fun!
GET YOUR HEAD IN THE GAME!
GET YOUR GET YOUR GET YOUR HEAD IN THE GAME!
YOU GOTTA, YOU MUST..
*gets hit in the head with a basketball*
*FlashBackk ovah*
Kyan – That must suck. :|
Stranger – Hey, look! You crashed into the jellybean mountain!
Kyan – O.O Oh gawd. *gets out of car along with stranger*
Stranger – Hey, Halle Berry, mind parking our car? *hands over keys*
Halle Berry – Sure! *gets in the car and runs over a bunch of people*
Kyan – o____________o *starts climbing the mountain*
Bloo – *looks at the bottom of the mountain from the summit* O HAI DERE, KYAN!
Kyan – BLOO?!!
Bloo – Yeah, I’m about to save Zey! :D
Kyan – Who kidnapped him anyway?
Bloo – MaroonFire23. :D But we need ALL the help we can get! :O That’s why I called a BUNCH of people to come help out!
Kyan – WHO?
Bloo – I called.. WAIT! THERE THEY ARE NOW! *points*
Markaroli – *starts climbing along with everyone else* Cybie, you need to learn how to park cars better. D:
CG – I parked it AWESOMELY!
CW – Not really. :P
CK – THE CAR AIN’T EVEN GREEN!
Bloo – Yeey. :D They’re climbing!
Kyan – I reached the summit. :D
CG – Me too. :D
CK – Me three.
CW – Me four.
Markaroli – ME SIX, or something.. :P
Stranger – *shouts from below* I’M GOING TO iHOP! BAI NAO!
Kyan – OHKAY BAI!
Bloo – Is everyone ready to FACE MF?! :D
Everyone – YAY!
*Five minutes later, inside a deep hole on the summit of the mountain*
Everyone – *gets taped to walls*
MF – HAHAHAHA!
Bloo – YOU’LL NEVER GET AWAY WITH THIS!
MF – I might. :3
CW – NUH UH. Villains NEVER win. So, enjoy it while it lasts. ;D
MF – :|
TBC.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

One response to “My Stupid Movie Part Three”

  1. Green Boa says :

    :O I never knew MF was evil! :o

Whatcha think, bro?

