Hacking Fred

You might not get it if you haven’t seen internet sensation, Fred’s videos, but this episode is basically about that. Also, this episode is mainly parodying something.. :D

!

Minotaur – OHMAIGAWSH I FOUND A SQUIRREL! :DD I’M SO HACKIN’ HAPPY!
Fred – OHMYGAWDDDD! AWESOME!
Minotaur – I LOVE BUTTER! I want some right now but I don’t have some AHHHHHHH! >3<
Dasr – I LOVE BUTTER TOO! You could get fat like Kevin if you eat alot of butter, but I don’t care because I don’t judge people on their physical appearence anyways. :D
Fred – Judy and I are going to get married one day. I SWEAR ! LIKE REALLY!
Minotaur – Bertha’s awesome as well. She makes me do bad stuff though, like throwing stuff at cars. Dx
Kyan – Fred, get out of our studio! You’re a bad influence. -.-
Fred – FINE! I’m gonna talk about how rude you are in my video! OMGYOU’RESORUDEEEE *leaves*
Ryku – Eh, finally. -_-
Minotaur – OHSHIZZLEDIZZLE!
Kyan – wat.
Minotaur – Look what Fred said in his latest video ! O: *plays*
Fred – HEY IT’S FREEEEED!
I’m really frustrated right now, ’cause this one guy named Kyan or something I don’t remember, but he was being mean about me! GAHHH! I’m not a bad person! He said I was being a bad influence on his friends. WHY CAN’T EVERYBODY BE SO NICE; IT’D BE SO MUCH BETTER IF IT WAS LIKE THAT!
*paused*
Everyone – *WTF stares Kyan*
Kyan – What’d I do? D;
Ryku – Well I don’t know, nothing really, I mean like – TRASH TALK AN INTERNET SENSATION! I mean look at the comments ! *scrolls down* Fred sucks. I hate that guy. He’s not funny at all. …Hmm..more negative stuff about Fred – uhhh.. OKAY HERE WE GO! MinoPWH365 says, “Kyan must be a stupid biish.” ..What’s a bish? :\
Kyan – HE CALLED ME A BISH? O:< I’M GONNA TRACK DOWN THIS MINOPWH365 AND TEACH HIM A LESSON OR TWO!
Minotaur – *runs outside scared*
Kyan – What’s wrong with Minotaur? :\
Ryku – I have no idea. But anyways, you’re gonna apologize to Fred ! D:<
Kyan – Why? What’d Fred ever do for me?
Ryku – Well, he – uhh – h-he di – It’s not important. Anyway, you hurt someone’s feelings. D:<
Dasr – WAIT ! We gotta find out where Fred lives first. :\
Kyan – According to some show I watched on Nickelodeon or something, he lives in a treehouse in Idaho.( lawl ) :\
Dasr – I could take you there ! :D
Kyan – Why would you want to go to Idaho on a flying cat? :\
*In Mino’s van*
Ryku – Dood, he REALLY needs to start locking his car. This is like the second time we’ve done this.
Kyan – SHUT UP AND TURN ON THE IGNITION ! I want radio. (:
*turns on radio*
Teach me how to Dougie, teach me, teach me how to Dougie –
Kyan – I like this song. :D But I don’t feel like listening to it now. *turns*
I can’t help myself, I can’t help but SMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIILE !
Kyan – She sounds different when she plays Sam. *turns*
Can we pretend that airplanes in the night skies –
Kyan – I don’t like that song anymore. *turns*
The city is OURSSSSSS –
Kyan – OK. :\
Ryku – We’re here ! :D
Dasr – Wait, I thought the studio was in California.
Ryku – Yeah. :D
Dasr – How’d we get to Idaho so fast?
Ryku – Classified. Now, GET OUTTA THE CAR!
*climbs up the treehouse*
Kyan – Treehouses are fun to climb. :D Ooh, nice in here.
Dasr – What’s up with the multiple editing studios? ..touch. o3o
Fred – Don’t touch it. D:< *sips lemonade*
Audience – *claps*
Ryku – Why is there an audience in a treehouse? :\
Dasr – Don’t care. Anyway, Kyan is really sorry about what he did.
Fred – I want that coming from the guy in the bumblebee shirt. :|
Kyan – No one here is wearing a bumblebee shirt.
Fred – JUST APOLOGIZE, KYAN. D:<
Kyan – I’m sorry about how I slandered you.
Fred – *evilchuckle*
Ryku – He’s chuckling.
Dasr – Yes. Yes, he is.
Fred – I was nevah mad, I wub PWH.
Ryku – I SWEAR I WILL STAB YOU WITH CRAYONS IF YOU DON’T FLIPPIN’ TELL ME WHY YOU DID THIS !! D:<
Fred – Viewers, duh. :D
Ryku – o3o *stabs Fred* D:<
Fred – Ow. Being poked with crayons cause SO much pain. -_-  Anyways, not just for meh, for PWH too. Check yer website ratings.
Kyan – Yeah, like we check that. Ask MT. -_-
Fred – Hey, MT. Check yer website ratings.
MT – I WUB YOU SO MUCH. (>*_*)>
strangeending.
I was addicted to Fred when I made this episode; not anymore though. :]
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “Hacking Fred”

  1. Maximum Ride says :

    Lol I can tell what some of the radio songs are… and it’s pretty obvious what it’s a spoof of. xD
    o3o

    • !MT says :

      Teach Me How To Dougie by Cali Swag District
      So Close by Jennette McCurdy
      Airplanes by B.O.B. feat. Hayley Williams
      The City Is Ours by Big Time Rush

      ;)

Whatcha think, bro?

