7/4/10

I found this rotting in my desktop files, so I will just put it to good use. :D This was suppose to be in Season Two. before Kyan were to be on it…Brings back memories. :D

!

Minotaur – FOURTH OF JULY! YAY!
Ryku – SMART KID! Where’s the darn fireworks!
SK – RIGHT HERE.
Ryku – Don’t you use that face on me!
SK – I’m not a servant! I’m a temporary co-host,
you two chromosome MEN!
*walks away*
Ryku – Well, this didn’t start off very nice. TAKE TWO!
 
Action!
 
Minotaur – FOURTH OF JULY! Doesn’t it make
you proud to be an American?
Ryku – Or do you just take advantage of this
holiday for fireworks and celebrations?
Minotaur – But some are celebrating the dreadful  CANADA DAY!
Ryku – Like Bloo, but she’s not coming tonight.
So, here’s our alternate! HYPER STAR!
HS – Honor, much!
Minotaur – You were very close with Green Seal, eh?
HS – Ye-
Minotaur – Tell us about it.
HS – Wel-
Minotaur – Do you guys talk about CHEESE together?
HS – Mostl-
Minotaur – Do you ever..
HS – LET ME FINISH!!
Minotaur – Don’t raise your voice at the people who
invited you! :(
HS – I was an ALTERNATE!
Minotaur – TrueTrue..
HS – So, can I please finish?
Minotaur – I wouldn’t enjoy that. I lost interest in you.
HS – D:
Ryku – RANDOM FACT TIME! Today’s fact is..
*reaches into hat filled with papers with facts on them*
HiJuYo is actually two people.
WOW! I NEVER KNEW THAT!
Stupid box.
*kicks into fireplace*
YES! BURN! BURNNNN!!
Minotaur – Poor box!
HS – I hear fireworks outside.
Minotaur – I’m gonna handle this.
*travels to where the fireworks are being shot*
HS – *watches from window*
Minotaur – I’M TRYING TO DO A SHOW HERE!
*punch* *kick*
HS – o.o
Minotaur – You think I like that? You think I like hitting you?
Stranger Being Beaten – YES!
Minotaur – WRONG! *kicks*
*travels back to studio*
Geez, being inconsiderate towards others.
Don’t mess with Mino. -_- ‘
HS – o_________o
I’m officially freaked out by you.
Minotaur – Is that a good thing?
HS – No.
Minotaur – …You should probably move next to Ryku.
HS – *moves*
Ryku – ANYWHO. Does anyone know where SK went?
Camera Man – Yeah, she’s at the Beach in the hole.
Minotaur – I’m gonna handle this~!
 
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “7/4/10”

  1. Loud Shark says :

    OMG

  2. Loud Shark says :

    Dats funny this epdisode, but i didnt even press enter for the first comment i made.

Whatcha think, bro?

