Heartbroken In Disneyland

Yes, they go to Disneyland. :D I forgot what I was thinking when I made this, but I guess I ran out of ideas pretty much. Have you ever got rejected by a girl? Someone experiences the paiiiin! :3 Enjoy.

!

Kyan – DISNEYLANDDD! :D WE’RE ALMOST THARRRR! O:
Ryku – Settle down ! Dx DRIVE FASTER, OPRAHHH!
Oprah – HEYHEYHEY! Shut up. -_-
Dasr – Mino, you didn’t bring your son this time. :\
Minotaur – Oh yeah, like he’s going to be in every episode. *rolls eyes*
Oprah – Finding places to park is HAAAARD! Dx
Kyan – WELL HURRY! Mickey’s going to take off his suit soon! O:
Oprah – *rolls down window* Are you leaving?
Person – WOW! OPRAH WINFREY! :D
Oprah – Yeahhh, anyway are you leaving?
Person – :D
Oprah – D:<
Person – :D
Oprah – ARE YOU LEAVING OR NOT?!!
*at the entrance*
Ryku – I like DisneyLand. :D OHEMGEE! LET’S SPLIT UP ALTHOUGH WE HAVE NOTHING TO COMMUNICATE WITH!
Everyone – O: GREAT IDEAAA!
*splitupplz*
Minotaur – Where’s the fireworks. -__- THIS IS NOT HOW I EXPECTED OF HOW IT WOULD TURN OUT.
Goofy – SETTLE DOWN THERE! *yolk*
Minotaur – Your accent is dumb. What country are you from?
Goofy – UHMEREECA!
Minotaur – Great, but this time SPEAK ENGLISH.
Goofy – I IS SPEAKIN’ ENGLISH!!
Minotaur – ..Are you from the Hood? o_______O
Goofy – NO! I’M FROM AMERICA! GET IT THROUGH YOUR STUPID HEAD!!
Max – Woah, woah. Calm down, Dad. Like, gnarly. *hang 10 sign*
Goofy – *punches Max* SHUT UP, ADAM! D:<
Max – Dude, George, cut it out.
Goofy – NO! I’M TIRED OF ROLEPLAYING THIS STUPID DOG THAT CAN’T EVEN SPEAK PROPERLY AND DOES THIS STUPID THING WITH HIS VOICE.
Minotaur – Yeah, I’m just gonna leave. :\ *walks away*
Goofy – *breathes fire on Max*
Max – OHGAWD! D; *burnnnnns*
Ryku – THIS GAME IS SO HARD! Dx
Minotaur – Hey, Ryku. I think the guy in the Goofy suit is having a nervous breakdown.
Ryku – Yeah, hey, Mino. I’m too busy right now trying to throw this ring on the bottle. =_=
Minotaur – Simple. *levitates ring and drops on bottle*
Ryku – <.<
Kyan – HEY GUYS! FOUND YA!
Minotaur – ogawd, WHAT ARE YOU WEARING?
Kyan – These are my gangster clothes. :D I just met those ghetto kids over there. They taught me swears and told me to hang my pants down to the point people could see my underwear.
Ryku – And you listened? -_-
Kyan – Of course. :P
Minotaur – Anyway, where’s Dasr and Oprah?
Kyan – I think they went making out somewhere.
Ryku&Mino – O_O
Kyan – What’s wrong? o_O
Minotaur – Oprah already HAS a husband. :\
Steadman – WHERE’S MAI WIFE, OPRAH? D:< I WANT TO BE ABUSIVE TOWARDS HER!!
Ryku – The Boat of Love. :D
Minotaur – *punches Ryku in the back of the head*
Ryku – Dude. *rubs head*
Steadman – GET YER SILLY BOOTAYS OUTTA MAI WAI! *pulls out bazooka*
Kyan – That looks ALOT like Zey’s. o_o
Steadman – Yeah, robbed him last night. *shoots bazooka at Oprah*
Oprah – *looks* OSHIZ! *ducks*
Zey – *smacks Steadman with whale* THAT’S MAH BAZOOKA!!!
Oprah – *kicks Steadman* DON’T MESS WITH MEH, BISH! D:<
Dasr – Oprah, is something worrying you, honey? o3o
Oprah – I’M MARRIED, STUPID.
Dasr – But you made out with me ! :(
Oprah – I had some alcohol in mai system. ;D
*REJECTION*
Zey II – WTF.
Dasr – WTF indeed. I got a broken heart
That got torn apart by,
a girl I trusted dearly to my heart.
I’ll never make that mistake AGAIN!
SCREW LOVE!
It SUCKS!
It’s a waste of time! It never lasts!
BY THIS SENTENCE, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO TELL THAT I’M MADD!
Mad. Mad. Mad.
It never would’ve happened if I didn’t get REJECTEDDDD!
Rejection sucks, man. -_-
Dasr – I rule at songs. :D Much better then SockLicker.
Zey and Zey II – O RLY?
stupidending.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “Heartbroken In Disneyland”

  1. DizzyDee says :

    Steadman stole only one bazooka??? I thought he would steal a whale too….

Whatcha think, bro?

