Vote ‘Em Off!

This is suppose to be a very special episode.

This is the first episode not of Season Eight that is over 100 lines. Basically, the PWH crew is forced on a gameshow that invites User TV show’s members to be voted off. It’s time for a change, man! :D Have phun.

!

Mr. Kazoo – HELLOHELLO! It’s your favorite host of “Who’s Gonna Go!”, America’s favorite and Canada’s 44th favorite game show where fans vote out cast members of famous User TV shows!
Today, it’s the cast of MonkeyTacoz’ Party with Hobos! We haveeee MINOTAURR –
Minotaur – Yo.
Mr. Kazoo – Ryku!
Ryku – Present.
Mr. Kazoo – Kyan!
Kyan – wat.
Mr. Kazoo – Dasr!
Dasr – Meep.
Mr. Kazoo – Zey! Oh yeah, Zey only appears when he – SK!
SK – Herro. :3
Mr. Kazoo – Aaaand SockLicker!
SockLicker – Sing a song of love ! <3
Mr. Kazoo – Now, all of these not-so-handsome children are going to be shown flashbacks of themselves, and if the audience loves them, they stay. But if they suck..*cough*Dasr*cough*..they could be at risk of leaving legally! :D
Kyan – Oh, that’s wonderful.. <.<
Dasr – B-but.. I have that one really bloody flashback.. D:<
Mr. Kazoo – Shouldn’t have gotten hurt. ;D
Dasr – Well excuse me for tripping over a crack then breaking my skull. :|
Mr. Kazoo – Start acting like an actual man. Now, STARTTT the flashbacks of RYKUUU!! :D
Ryku – Why me? o_o
*flashback*
Trapped in The Dungeon
MF – Say it!
Ryku – I don’t really want to..
MF – NAO!!!
Ryku – WelcomeToPartyWithHobosHomeOfTheHobosMayITakeYourOrder?!! *cries*
*flashback over*
Mr. Kazoo – …No comment.
Ryku – SHE TRAPPED ME IN THE DUNGEON!! SHE WAS PROBABLY GOING TO HAVE TO KILL ME!! D:<
Mr. Kazoo – Well…that’s you. Does any audience member have a comment?
Audience Member – He’s weird, but a little funny. :T
Audience – *claps*
Mr. Kazoo – I agree. Let’s see some clips of Miss Kyan!
Kyan – MISS KYAN? D:<
Mr. Kazoo – lol yup. FLASHBACKK PWEASE!
*flashback*
Knight Hero
Kyan – HEY GUYS! *hits with sword* We’re playing PRETEND! :D
Ryku – I’m a dragon Knight Kyan fails to kill! (:<
Kyan – I’m trying the best I can! :C
Ryku – Yeah, well you suck at it.
*flashback over*
Audience Member – I change my opinion about Ryku. THAT was funny. But Kyan seems weak, childish, and worthless. :T
Kyan – WTF. D:<
Mr. Kazoo – olololol Miss SK, would you liek a turn? ;D
SK – No. o_o
Mr. Kazoo – START ‘EM UP!
*flashback*
My Stupid Movie 1/4
Ryku and Kyan – *runs inside and stares* …Uhh..do you need help or something?..
SK – Not really, I could do things on my own. Y’ know, I’m growing up and I really need to learn how to…YES, I NEED HELP! I’M STUCK UNDER A FREAKING METEOR!
Kyan – The lizard says she’s stuck.
SK – LIZARD?!! *grabs Kyan’s leg* OOH, I’MMA GET YOU, KYAN!
Kyan – EEKKKKK! *kicks SK in the face unconscious*
*flashback over*
SK – That actually reminded me about the grudge against Kyan I “got over”..
Kyan – *gulp*
Audience Member – She’s irritating and seems terrible to be around. :|
SK – I’M EPICCC! D;
Mr. Kazoo – Yeah, anyway, Mino?
Minotaur – wat.
Mr. Kazoo – Time for your flashbacks..
Minotaur – Uhh..okay. :\
*flashback*
Wake UP!
Minotaur – OH MY GAWD! D: I’m wet nao! Did I pee on myself again?
Zey – *snickers*
Minotaur – THAT’S NOT FUNNY! SOME PEOPLE CAN’T FEEL IT IN THEIR SLEEP! D:<
*flashback over*
Audience Member – Wow, a cast member that’s actually entertaining. He should be kept.
Mr. Kazoo – Wow, a positive review. :D
Minotaur – I LOVE YOU! o_o
Audience Member – I’m a dude..
Minotaur – You are?
Audience Member – D:<
Mr. Kazoo – And last and probably least, SOCKLICKERRR!! :D
SockLicker – :D EEEEE!
Dasr – Wait what about me? D:
Mr. Kazoo – ..I don’t care. SOCKLICKER FLASHIES PLZ!
Dasr – >:C
*flashback*
Trapped in The Dungeon
SockLicker – I sing alot..
and I bust through walls..
I’m the most musically active person..
you’ve ever saw!!
I shoot laser beams out of my eyes.. *shoots at MF*
MF – OWWW!! D;
And catch you by surprise!
Ooh, I’m the super awesometastic SOCKLICKERR!
MF – *rages toward angry*
SockLicker – I kick all of the bad guys.. *kicks MF*
MF – OWWW!!
SockLicker – And put them back to the place they belong.. *throws MF back to her house*
While describing the whole scene..
in choreography and song!!
*flashback over*
Audience Member – He’s epic. Keepable. :D
Mr. Kazoo – That means that you four are on death row. ;D
Ryku – Aww, I don’t want to be voted off. :C
Kyan – Meh either. Dx
SK – They DO like me right? o_o
Dasr – >:C DANGIT PEOPLE I’M NOT SOME STICKER ON A WALL THAT YOU CAN JUST RESTICK OVER AND OVER.
Minotaur – WHAT ARE YOU EVEN TALKING ABOUT!! Dx
Mr. Kazoo – Okay, every audience member and the two kept cast members has an electronic device under their seats with pictures of every cast member. Just tap on the picture you want to go and WA-LAH! Aaaaaaand THE VOTES ARE IN! STUDY THE MONITORRR!
Kyan: 23%
Ryku:6%
Dasr:21%
SK – Ummm..what does it say under mine? o_o
Dasr – *BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.* >:C
Mr. Kazoo – SK: 50%! GET OUTTA HEREEEE!! :D
SK – WHAT?!! D;
Security – *throws SK out of studio*
SK – NOOOOOOOO!!!
Mr. Kazoo – It’s probably obvious who Mino voted for, but I’m curious about SockLicker’s vote. He’s TOO nice..
SockLicker – I voted for Kyan. :]
Kyan – WHAT?!! why? o_o
SockLicker – *shrugs* I had to pick SOMEBODY. :] No offense, dude. ;D
Kyan – D:<
Mr. Kazoo – ..Goodnight? :\
goodnightending.
SockLicker + Kyan tension lololo
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

3 responses to “Vote ‘Em Off!”

  1. Loud Shark says :

    Lolz, can you make an episode where each charactar becomes another charactar? But make dasr a sheep :P

  2. Smart Kid says :

    lol but seriously… >.>

Whatcha think, bro?

