Physical Evacuation

I COULD SO RELATE TO THIS.

Expect about the part about escaping. :D It’s basically about Kyan, Ryku, and Minotaur going to school..AGAIN..and apparently, they’re in P.E. class. Guess who’s the P.E. teacher? HE IS..!

!

Kyan – P.E. CLASS! :D
Ryku – But we don’t GO to school. :T
Kyan – Yeahh, but MT wants to do an episode about P.E. sooooo..
Minotaur – *pops in out of nowhere* I hate these shorts. FFFFFF WHERE’S TEH P.E. TEACHAHHH??!!
Dasr – MEHHH! :D
Ryku – ..o_o YOU?!!
Dasr – Just because I’m the least-talked about out of anybody DOESN’T mean I can’t be a P.E. Teacherrr. :( NOW RUN AROUND THIS FIELD BECAUSE I SAY SO!! D:<
Minotaur – How many laps? :T
Dasr – I actually forgot that you had to do laps, but four would be nice.
Kyan –  *slaps Mino* I HATE CHU.
Minotaur – *stabs Kyan with horns* Watch yo mouth, boi. -_-
Kyan – OHGOSH IT’S BLEEDING ALL OVER THE PLACE!! Dx
Dasr – This is all time that could’ve been spent running a mile.. >:T
Kyan – FINE I’LL RUN YOUR DANG MILE. *starts running*
Minotaur – Mr. Dasr..
Dasr – *sigh* wat. -_-
Minotaur – I already have an A+ in this class, so I feel as if I don’t need to run. *shows piece of messed up notebook paper*
Dasr – o_o ARE YOU KIDDING ME??!! how could you have an A? I haven’t even graded anyone yet! Just sit down and relax.
Minotaur – Thank you, sir. :D
Ryku – *looks at Mino* What the fff – *smashs into pole; lands in mud*
Kyan – *stops* OOOO! You got cho P.E. clothes muddy! O:
Ryku – *throws Kyan into mud with him* So did you.. -_-
Dasr – *looks down at Ryku and Kyan* Dirty, Dirty boys. GET IN THE SHOWERS!
Minotaur – Can I still relax? :D
Dasr – :D yep.
Minotaur – *thumbs* :D
*at school exit*
Ryku – *tugs on handle* IT’S LOCKED! O:
Kyan – How will we escape now? D:
Ryku – WAIT! There’s a random hole in the door that for some reason we didn’t notice before! :D
Kyan – :D !
Ryku and Kyan – *climbs through, gets stuck*
Kyan – NOT AT THE SAME TIME!! D:<
Dasr – *pops out of nowhere* DETENSHUN! BOTH OF YOU!!
Minotaur – *follows Dasr* Can I still relax? :D
Dasr – Yep! :D
Minotaur – :D
*at detention*
Dasr – Say a word and I’ll kill you. *watches YouTube*
Kyan – *whispers to Ryku* this is the worst day EVAH!
Ryku – *whispers* Captain Obvious saves the world once again..
Dasr – I HEARD SOMETHING!
Kyan – No, you didn’t..
Dasr – Ok! :D
Ryku – *whispers* How do we get out of here THIS time?
Kyan – *whispers* Let’s just say we have to go to the bathroom..
Ryku – DASRRR!
Dasr – WHAT?
Ryku – Kyan and I have to go to the bathroom..
Dasr – And it’s ironic that you both have to go at the SAME TIME.
Kyan – Isn’t it? :D
Minotaur – CAN I STILL RELAX!?!!
Dasr – Of course! :D *looks back at Ryku and Kyan* FFFF THEY LEFTTT!
Minotaur – *throws Dasr out the window* USED YOU!
Dasr – I THOUGHT WE HAD SOMETHING SPECIAL..
Minotaur – ..no. I just used you.
Dasr – :T
*outside of school five minutes later*
Ryku – School sucks.
Kyan – Yep.
Minotaur – Mhm.
Ryku – Wasn’t this episode suppose to be about P.E.?
Minotaur – ..yeah.
theend
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

2 responses to “Physical Evacuation”

  1. DizzyDee says :

    this is one of your BEST episodes…

Whatcha think, bro?

