To Never Come Back

This is the very last episode featuring Dasr.

Enjoy his last appearence. And yes, I’m very lazy to type right now.

!

*outside the airport*
Dasr – Well, guys. I packed my stuff. It’s been nice knowing ya.
Ryku – Good luck, Dasr. Where ever you’re going.
Minotaur – Uhh..Where ARE you going?
Dasr – I’ve got a cameo appearence on a future episode on iCarly, so I’m just flying to meet up with the crew for some smoothies. Wanna see a clip?
Minotaur – Sure..
Dasr – *opens up laptop, plays video*
Carly – Sam, you’re not suppose to stab your co-hosts to death!
*audience laughs*
Sam – Well, I just killed Freddie. What am I suppose to do now?
Carly – Turn yourself in, silly buns!
Spencer – *opens door* Ooh, a dead corpse! You gonna eat that?
*audience laughs*
Dasr – *breaks through window*
*everyone looks at Dasr*
Dasr – I’m telling Mom!
*audience claps*
Dasr – *closes laptop* What do you think?
Kyan – Unfunny like most iCarly episodes.
Dasr – True.
*plane flies off without Dasr on it*
Dasr – Bye guys!
Zey – Your plane flew off.
Dasr – Wait, what? *turns around* Oh no! I planned this all out! D:
Ryku – Oh whatever will we do.
*Ryku, Kyan, Minotaur, and Zey walk away careless*
Dasr – Guys, where are you going?
Kyan – We’re leaving.
Dasr – But you gotta help me!
Minotaur – No, we don’t.
Dasr – *jumps on Zey* YOU GUYS AREN’T LEAVING!
Ryku – Well, I guess we could leave Zey behind.
Kyan – Yeah, he’s not an important character in the first place.
Zey – *shoves Dasr to the ground* Get off, bish! D:<
Dasr – *cries* I WANT TO GO THE SMOOTHIE SHOP WITH MIRANDA COSGROVE, JEANETTE MCCURDY, NATHAN KRESS, AND JERRY TRAINOR! D;
Minotaur – *stops walking* OKAY, SHUT UP!
Dasr – You’ll do that for me? ;D
Minotaur – Only if we get to come.
Kyan – But iCarly isn’t funny! D:
Minotaur – ..WHO VOTES KYAN GETS LEFT BEHIND?
Everyone – ME!
Minotaur – Awesome! Get on my back, everyone!
*everybody but Kyan jumps on Minotaur’s back*
Minotaur – Zey, lose some weight when we get home.
Zey – You want a whale in your face, buddy?
Minotaur – *rolls eyes, flies off*
Ryku – *gets hit in the face by a cloud* OW!
Zey – lol.
Minotaur – *falls violently on a table in the smoothie shop*
Miranda Cosgrove – Are you Dasr Rivnow?
Dasr – *struggles getting up* Yes.
Jeanette McCurdy – *stabs Dasr to death*
Nathan Kress – What was that for?
Jeanette McCurdy – I watch a lot of 1,000 Ways To Die.
Miranda Cosgrove – Hey! I like that show.
Zey – *gets up* Lolz, that show is funny.
Jeanette McCurdy – ..Am I going to prison soon?
ending.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

