Dinosaur Days

Sorry for the delay, everyone. ;D

I loved making this episode. One reason is, I love dinosaurs. Second, I love battling. Third, I love episodes with Bradley in it. :D This so far, has to be my favourite episode.

!

*in Bradley’s room*
Bradley – *plays with dinosaur toys* Rawr you, Deinonychus!  No, Rawr you, Tyrannosaurus!
Minotaur – *opens door* Oops, sorry, Bradley. I interrupted you playing with dolls.
Bradley – They’re NOT dolls! They’re dinosaurs. There’s a difference there.
Minotaur – What kind of dinosaurs?
Bradley – Deinonychus and Tyrannosaurus.
Minotaur – Okay, I’m going to act like I know what those are. Going to a party at Taco Bell. I’ll bring you left overs! :) *slams door*
Bradley – *throws dinosaurs at wall* Dad always has to ruin the fun.
*ding, ding*
Bradley – What’s that?
Chris McLean – *busts down door* It’s MUSICAL NUMBER TIME!
Bradley – W – What?
Chris McLean – SING.
Bradley – Dinosaurs.
They roar; they don’t take any crap.
Their ghetto lifestyle have influenced rap.
Fighting with their claws and teeth,
cracking skulls with their feet.
Dinosaurs.
D-D-Dinosaurs.
Chris McLean – You are like SO emo.
Bradley – I know. Now get out of my house. *throws Chris out a window*  Time to get revenge on Dad for calling Dinosaurs dolls. They are not dolls! HOW DARE HE SAY THAT! ..I just realized I’m talking to myself.
*at Taco Bell*
Kyan – My tummy hurts and I’m feelin’ kinda s-sick. Too much pressure and I’m oblivious.
Cashier – *covers ears* MAKE IT STOP! Dx
Minotaur – *eats table* Awesome.
Ryku – What’s Bradley doing, Mino?
Minotaur – Playing with Deinosaurus dolls or something.
*building crumbles to pieces*
Bradley – *dressed like a warrior, riding a Tyrannosaurus* I’M GOING TO CRACK YOUR SKULL OPEN, DAD!
Minotaur – lolwut.
Bradley – Dinosaurs died for our safety! D:<
Cashier – Actually, a coincidental meteor struck the Earth killing them all.
Bradley – STAY OUT OF THIS, PERCY!
Kyan – *turns to Cashier* Your name is PERCY?
Cashier – *sighs*
Kyan – *laughs hard*
Ryku – Kyan, stop laughing so hard. You’re turning blue.
Kyan – AHAHAHAH – ! *dies*
Ryku – *facepalms* He just doesn’t want to listen!
Bradley – Bring it on, Dad! D:<
Minotaur – FINE! *transforms into Shrek*
Bradley – ..Okay.
Ryku – This needs some music. *plays Like a G6 by Far East Movement on iPod*
Author’s Note: Play Like a G6 by Far East Movement and use your imagination for visualizing the fight. ;D
Tyrannosaurus – *aims foot at Shrek and smashes*
Shrek – *moves out of the way*
Tyrannosaurus – MY FOOT! Dx
Bradley – It’s okay, Squiggles. D:
Shrek – *jumps high like a ninja*
Tyrannosaurus – *catches Shrek in mouth*
Shrek – *Chuck-Norris-kicks Tyrannosaurus’ teeth out, jumps out*
Bradley – *jumps off Tyrannosaurus* Fight like a man, Dad.
Shrek – I’M NOT YOUR FATHER!
Bradley – I said Dad.
Shrek – Yeah, whatever. *kicks Bradley in the face*
Bradley – *falls back hard on the ground*
Shrek – *transforms back into Minotaur* What are you gonna do, cry for me?
Bradley – *gets up, rages towards Mino*
Minotaur – *falls on the floor*
Bradley – *trips over Mino* GAH! Dx
Minotaur – *hand turns into a butcher knife, stabs Tyrannosaurus until it dies*
Bradley – SQUIGGLES! D;
Tyrannosaurus – *dies to the floor*
Bradley – *gets up, rages towards Mino*
Minotaur – *turns back around with knife*
Bradley – *stops, and pulls out warrior sword*
Ryku – *pauses song*
Author’s Note: STOP THE MUSIC! D:
Bradley – You’re a fat, idiot of a father. And I never loved you.
Minotaur – You’re lucky that you’re skinny, smart, and my son. Or I’d say the same thing to you.
Bradley – What are you waiting for? End it.
Minotaur – Okay. *stabs Bradley*
Bradley – *wakes up, gets out of bed* I was thinkin’ about dinosaurs, thinkin’ about me. Fighting with Mino, who the winner gonna be. He stabbed me, yeah. It was only just a dream.
Minotaur – *opens door* It was fun killing you.
Bradley – Oh.
lolwut.

 

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

12 responses to “Dinosaur Days”

  1. Max says :

    oh wow… the song really fit, and I only got a few seconds past the first minute by the time it was over. xP

  2. Krazi says :

    Lol, epic. ESPECIALLY since he woke up, died, and his dad was with him. :O

    Mino’s in heaven to? GASP :O

  3. Krazi says :

    Maybe…I KNOW! HE WENT INSIDE SHREK’S BODY AGAIN, AND STABBED HIMSELF/ THEN HE GETS OUT OF SHREK’S BODY AND HE GOES BACK TO MINO FORM

  4. Express says :

    Can Alfred be in an episode?

  5. Annabeth says :

    Lol MT! I love the part where Chris Mclean is in! :D

  6. DizzyDee says :

    Bradley – Dinosaurs died for our safety! D:<
    Cashier – Actually, a coincidental meteor struck the Earth killing them all.
    Bradley – STAY OUT OF THIS, PERCY!
    Kyan – *turns to Cashier* Your name is PERCY?
    Cashier – *sighs*
    Kyan – *laughs hard*
    Ryku – Kyan, stop laughing so hard. You’re turning blue.
    Kyan – AHAHAHAH – ! *dies*

    I love that part…

  7. Evo says :

    great episode :)

Whatcha think, bro?

