Animino Control

This episode never turned out the way I expected it to. ;_;

I hope you like Kyan. Like the vague description on the Episodes page says, this is about Kyan realizing he could call Animal Control on Minotaur since, well, he isn’t human.

!

Minotaur – THIS TOY STORE HAS EVERYTHING! :D
Ryku – I’m even more interested in the Twilight section..
Minotaur – *turns to Ryku* What?
Ryku – Nothing.. *quietly sneaks away to Twilight aisle*
Kyan – Minotaur, look! It’s one of those large carts with the multiple balls inside! Give me a boost.
Minotaur – *puts hands out*
Kyan – *jumps into Minotaur’s hands*
Minotaur – WHOA! Overweight, much?
Kyan – Shut up! D:< *jumps in cart* Oh my god, a Dora ball!
Minotaur – CAN I SEE? :D
Kyan – No.
Minotaur – Why?
Kyan – Because you called me overweight. -____-
Minotaur – *throws cart out a window in gang of rabid dogs outside*
*outside*
Kyan – *gets out of cart* IT’S HARD TO BREATHE D: *looks around* Oh fu –
*dogs attack Kyan’s face*
*inside*
Minotaur – *grunts* Stupid Kyan.
Ryku – *walks to Minotaur holding Edward and Bella dolls* Where’s Kyan?
Minotaur – Getting eaten by dogs outside.
Ryku – Ah..Wait, why?
Minotaur – He wouldn’t show me a totally batman Dora doll he found.
Ryku – You hurt people for stupid reasons.
Minotaur – I am aware of that. ;D
Kyan – *crawls inside through the window*
Ryku – Kyan! :D
Kyan – D:<
Ryku – o__o Oh, I guess you don’t feel like talking.
Kyan – I’m going to kill you Mi – Oh wait. :D Awesome idea time. *dials number on cellphone*
Ryku – Who ya callin’?
Kyan – Animal control.
Minotaur – Animal Control? D:<
Kyan – Well, you aren’t human. I could tell, because you don’t know how to read Captchas. *on phone* A wild rhino attacked me at Toys ‘R’ Us. *hangs up* They’re going to be here any minute. :)
Minotaur – No way! D: *hides in a pile of teddy bears*
Police – *comes through the door* HOLD UP!
Kyan – Wait, I called Animal Control.
Police – Actually, you silly idiot, you called the police.
Kyan – Animal control! D:<
Police – THE NUMBER FOR ANIMAL CONTROL ISN’T 9-1-1! Anyways, where is he?
Kyan – His head is sticking out in that pile of teddy bears.
Minotaur – *sweats nervously*
Police – That’s not a rhino. That’s a teddy bear!
Kyan – The one with the green hair! D:<
Police – That’s brown.
Kyan – THE ONE WITH THE HORNS!
Police – Those are ears. And sir, I don’t appreciate your tone and attitude. I think I should know what a rhino looks like.
Kyan – Fine. It’s a weird looking human.
Police – LIAR!
Ryku – *gets out camera* lolz This is funny.
Kyan – Don’t make me angry, officer. You won’t like me when I’m angry.
Police – Dang, you’re fat.
Kyan – *turns huge, muscly, and green*
Police – AND COPYRIGHT INFRIDGEMENT! OH, I’MA GET CHU, SIR!
Kyan – *grabs Police and rips his head off*
Police’s Servered Head – And assaulting a police officer! Oh, this is totally going to be held against you.
Kyan – Stop it. D:< *kicks head out window with the dogs*
*dogs chew up head*
Kyan – *turns back to normal* I’m happy nao. :D
Ryku – *comes back from checkout line*
Kyan – What’d you buy?
Ryku – Kyan, I love Twilight.
rykuspersonality.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

6 responses to “Animino Control”

  1. Krazi says :

    Epic :O

    B-but did Mino turn into a bear? OOOOH WATCH THE NEXT STORY TO FND OUT~

  2. rawrmeansiloveyouindinoaur says :

    Kyan, I love twilight<—LMAO!

  3. hland7 doesn't feel like logging on, still. says :

    If Mino isn’t human, and he eats humans, then he shouldn’t be a cannibal, rite?

Whatcha think, bro?

