One More Left..

Randomness. Suspense. Revenge.

Minotaur – I never knew my Japanese best friend could be so evil.
Ryku – How ironic my true colors are being exposed on the last episode.

 

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

5 responses to “One More Left..”

  1. Max says :

    I just realized, MT… that’s your birthday, right?

  2. Zey-shomi says :

    It’s been awhile since I’ve actually helped on the PWH. Eh, even I can’t make Zey as crazy as he was when he first appeared. lol

    • *MT. says :

      He really calmed down, but we can’t just have some random guy that attacks people with whales. It’s actually good that he calmed down.

      I could rewrite this, because I never proofread it and I’m not happy with the product. Working on it, Zey.

Whatcha think, bro?

