Sneak Peeks, anyone?

If you’re very aware of Disney princesses, myths, movie villains, and childrens’ books, chances are you’ll get a lot of these references.

This one exposes that they’ll be a reference to a book called The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein. Which was a successful book in the ’60s in which a boy befriends a tree that gives him free things.

Honestly, Zey was kind of against the idea that his character was so mean in this scene, but I thought it was funny and fit his character. But to Zey, he’s crazy but not mean if you count out his sarcasm in earlier episodes.

Zey I – I wish for blueberry-covered pretzels. :D
Giving Tree – *gives Zey I what he wished for* Who has that for breakfast?
Zey I – I do! Mind your own business, you stupid tree, before I make your home into a Wal-Mart! D:<
Giving Tree – *becomes sad*
*loud clinging noises are heard*
Zey I – What’s that, Woody? :O
Giving Tree – Could you just call me Giving Tre –
Zey I – WOODY, WHO ARE THOSE PEOPLE COMING OVER HERE?! They look scary.
Minotaur – *gets out of cabin* Good mornin’, Zey I, Giving Tree, and random mob! :D
Zey I – *looks at Minotaur with a raised up eyebrow*
Minotaur – *smiles hard*
Zey I – *facepalms* No, this is DEFINITELY normal for you.
Minotaur – I’ve been alive for like 18,000 years. I practically saw everything.
Ending This 1/3 premieres tomorrow at 3:30 P.M. ( UTC -8, PTC ) :D
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

4 responses to “Sneak Peeks, anyone?”

  1. Max says :

    Ooh! I loved that book, even if the ending was sad…
    I can’t wait for tomorrow! :D

  2. Yogi Ogie Dogie says :

    Lol on the ” Zey I – I do! Mind your own business, you stupid tree, before I make your home into a Wal-Mart! D:<" ! I thought that was funny. XD

Whatcha think, bro?

