Ending This 3/3 FINALE!

First off, happy Earth Day/Good Friday! :)

The final part is HERE! :D

After the Dreamers don’t believe The Joker’s telling the truth, he tries to get the PWH out of there any way possible.

*Nightmarians run all over the place in different directions trying to destroy everything they see*
Prince Charming – Little Demon Monster, Don’t destroy that tree! That took forever to grow! D: *chases after*
Sleeping Beauty – *walks up to Joker with messed up hair and a tired face* What are you doing here, Joker?
The Joker – We have to get these mortals out of here or the world will be in danger! D: People could notice them missing, because I heard they were famous sort of.
Zey I – *rolls eyes* This is not that famous..
The Joker – Shh, Zey. I’m talking to grown ups.
Zey I – *gaves Joker an angry look, walks back to cabin*
Sleeping Beauty – Wait a second, mortals are here? How’d they enter though in the first place?
The Joker – A mythological creature created a portal here.
Sleeping Beauty – So we HAVE to get them out of here?
The Joker – That’s correct.
Sleeping Beauty – But how?
The Joker – *starts get an angry tone* MINOTAUR! DO YOU KNOW HOW TO GET OUT OF HERE!
Minotaur – *eating a plate of steak from the Giving Tree* No. I just threw up a soda with Acacia Gum which created a portal I vomited.
The Joker – THAT’S IT! ACACIA GUM!
Sleeping Beauty – What about it? *yawns*
The Joker – If we FIND some Acacia Gum, we could feed it to Minotaur to make him vomit a portal back to his mortal world where he belongs! :D
Minotaur – I don’t want to leave!
The Joker – Maybe you could’ve stayed if you haven’t gotten famous.
Minotaur – *rolls eyes, whispers to himself* darn Poptropica Help Blog..
The Joker – But since there’s others worrying about your safety, you have to leave. Now let’s think to ourselves where could find some Acacia Gum..
Sleeping Beauty – Why not just wish for it?
The Joker – EXACTLY! Mino, WISH FOR ACACIA GUM!
Minotaur – Why can’t you guys do it? D:<
The Joker – We could only grant wishes, not wish them. And I could only grant wishes on the opposite side..
Minotaur – *sighs* I wish for Acacia Gum.
Sleeping Beauty – *yawns* Granted.
*Acacia Gum appears*
Minotaur – Why is it the gooey kind? D:
Sleeping Beauty – Does that really matter? It comes from a tree..
The Joker – *picks it up, stuffs it in Minotaur’s mouth* CHEW IT! CHEW THE GUM ARABIC!
Minotaur – *chews, throws up portal*
The Joker – WE DID IT! :D
Sleeping Beauty – Wait a second! Look inside the portal..
The Joker – It looks like – cavemen wearing cloth made of tiger skin..
Sleeping Beauty – Crap! It didn’t work! D:
The Joker – WHY DIDN’T YOU THROW UP THE PORTAL TO THE MORTAL WORLD, MINOTAUR! D:<
Minotaur – Stop yelling at me; your breath stinks.
The Joker – Just answer the question.
Minotaur – Maybe I throw up random portals depending on the Acacia Gum or something.
The Joker – That’s smart.
Sleeping Beauty – But who could we contact to figure this out.
Minotaur – Oh, I know a doctor. ;)
The Joker – Who?
Minotaur – SK! :D
The Joker – Who’s that? I haven’t seen her..
Minotaur – She’s a girl that I used to harass and make fun of.
Sleeping Beauty – What makes you think she’ll just forgive you? *facepalm*
Minotaur – I could threaten her life.
Sleeping Beauty – OR you could just ask politely for help. And tell her it’s your only chance.
Minotaur – Meh, that doesn’t sound so fun.
*in the flower fields*
Snow White – *skipping around with the Seven Dwarfs* This is so happy and fun! *stops*
*Nightmarians slicing flowers with sharp, long swords*
Snow White – WHAT ARE YOU DOING? STOP IT! D:
Ryka – TOO BAD! EVERYONE ON YOUR SIDE IS AN IDIOT!
Snow White – How could you say that, Ryka? :(
Ryka – Well, we have to destroy this place and rid of its existance in case more mortals find out about this place.
Snow White – Is someone telling you to do this?
Ryka – Just Joker. *slices flower*
Snow White – I knew it. Come on, dwarfs. We have to contact everyone to fight back.
Grumpy – But we’re suppose the sweet, gentle ones..
Snow White – No one’s that innocent. So quick, get your water guns and bubble soap! We have a war to fight.
*in Ryku’s cabin*
Ryku – *wakes up* SK, you could come out from under my bed now.
SK – *crawls out, stands up, sits on bed next to Ryku* Good morning, honey.
Ryku – *smiles* Mornin’.
SK – Hey, there’s something wrong with my mirror. *holds up hand mirror in front of Ryku* There’s someone sexy in there, but I can’t get it out.
Ryku – Oh, baby. You’re so funny.
Snow White – *kicks open door*
Ryku – NO, WE’VE NEVER BEEN IN A SECRET RELATIONSHIP! D:
Snow White – ..What. No, we’re rebelling against those idiotic Nightmarians! D:<
Ryku – Are they over here?
Snow White – Destroying everything in sight? Yep.
Ryku – So what do you want us to do?
Snow White – Find something dangerous to fight them with! D:<
Ryku – Like what? *puzzled look*
Snow White – Water guns, huge stuffed animals.. you know.
Ryku – …Okay, I’ll see what I could find.
Snow White – *exits, closes door behind her*
The Joker – *standing in front of Snow White* Is SK in there?
Snow White – None of your business, sir.
The Joker – LOOK, IF ONE OF YOU GOODY TWO-SHOES WOULD ACTUALLY LISTEN, YOU WOULD GET THIS WHOLE SITUATION! WE HAVE TO GET THESE MORTALS OUT OF HERE!
Snow White – But they like it here. You can’t just kick people out when they’re having a good time. That’s rude.
The Joker – I heard SK’s voice from all the way over there. *points next to Giving Tree* Now let me in. *walks towards door*
Snow White – *walks in front of the direction Joker is* You’re not getting in because you’re not welcome.
The Joker – Like kicking a door down is polite.
Snow White – Go back to the other side NOW, Joker!
The Joker – NO!
Sleeping Beauty – *pushes Joker away, slaps Snow White across the face* LISTEN FOR ONCE, YOU STUPID DOG!
Snow White – *looks back at Sleeping Beauty, blows hair out of face* Listen to what? Your screaming?
Sleeping Beauty – I’m not scre –
Snow White – *punches Sleeping Beauty in the face*
Sleeping Beauty – *starts pulling SW’s hair*
*they fall and start rolling down the hill*
Seven Dwarfs – SNOW WHITE! D:
Minotaur – Cool beans! :D
Grumpy – Quickly, we have to warn everybody in Dreamitourium! Everybody split up!
*the dwarfs start running in different directions*
The Joker – I’m tired of running around everywhere. If they want to fight back, we’ll just fight back.
Minotaur – But SK’s in there! She could easily help me! D:
The Joker – I don’t care. You could just go do that. *runs down to flower field*
Minotaur – *sighs* Everything is crazy here, and it’s all my fault. *opens door*
*Ryku and SK kissing*
Minotaur – Stop kissing Ryku, SK and just help me.
SK – *stops, looks at Minotaur* You’re not worried? You’re not going to throw me in a dumpster or smash me with a giant shoe?
Minotaur – I honestly don’t care anymore. I’ve lost all hope in this place. I don’t want to be here anymore..
Ryku – Mino, you look queezy like you’re going to faint or something.
Minotaur – *drops on knees, faints falling on floor*
SK – *screams*
Ryku – What happened, Mino? D: SK, HELP HIM!
SK – *checks his palms* He’s not dead or anything; just fainted. He’ll be back up soon.
Ryku – Good. Now to continue kissing! :D *puckers lips*
SK – *slaps Ryku* No more. We have to hospitalize Mino to make sure he’s okay.
Ryku – All he did was faint..
SK – Exactly! We have to figure out what caused this and prescribe him medication and –
Ryku – *sigh* Buzzkill in a last episode special much?
*at flower fields*
Santa – *on top of stone wall nearest to flower field* Soldiers in the flower field, you’re going to battle. I don’t know what the story is, but apparently we want you to stop.
Kian – HEY! NICE WEAPONS!
Santa – WHO SAID THAT? *starts looking around*
Kian – I DID!
Santa – WELL WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A LAND OF HAPPINESS?
The Joker – *running to Santa on the stone wall, panting* I want to be the leader of my army and instruct them to destroy yours.
Santa – Between you and me, I already KNOW my team’s gonna lose.
The Joker – Is it okay if I stand here?
Santa – Why would you want to stand here if it’s closer to MY soldiers?
The Joker – I have a better view to see them lose.
Santa – Ah. *turns to flower field* SOLDIERS, ATTAAAAAAAAACK! *turns to Joker* Are you a mortal? I could use some popcorn right now.
The Joker – Nope. Aren’t you fat enough?
Santa – Thanks for lowering my self-esteem even more..
The Joker – LOL.
*at the Giving Tree hill*
Dasr – I’d like some cat nip from the Giving Tree!
Zey II – Not good for your diet, bro.
Zey I – True true.
Kyan – I’m here too.
Bradley – So am I.
*Ryku + SK rush outside holding Minotaur in their arms*
Bradley – *looks over* DAD! YOU MUST’VE GOT PWNED REAL BAD!
Ryku – *drops Minotaur on grass* Look at our only transportation out of here.
Zey I – Did he faint or something?
Zey II – I WISH FOR A BUCKET OF WATER!
*bucket of water appears in Zey II’s hands*
Zey II – *pours it on top on Minotaur*
Minotaur – *gets up* What? What’s going on? D:
Kyan – You fainted and we NEED a portal to get out of here.
SK – I’m going to prescribe you a serious of pills, Mino. You’ll need to take these pills every 2 days. *extracts little can of pills from pocket*
Minotaur – *slaps it out of SK’s hands* I have so many powers; do you think I NEED pills?
Dasr – Wait a second, you have every power in the world?
Zey I – OH YEAH! You haven’t said that for so many seasons! D:
SK – *facepalms* If you have every power, why don’t you just create a portal into the mortal world?
Minotaur – Exciting three part special? Pssh. That’d make it like 8 lines.
Kyan – You wasted our time for nothing.
Minotaur – Oh please, Kyan. Don’t start with me. You were like sleeping the whole time.
Sleeping Beauty – *runs up the hill with leaves in her hair and cuts all over her face and body* WE WON! WE WON! :D
Ryku – Who won?
Sleeping Beauty – THE NIGHTMARIANS! :D
Zey II – Kind of awkward coming from an innocent, Disney princess.
Sleeping Beauty – … I’d probably be a Nightmarian now. Every person here is annoying and happy and just idiotic. Plus, they have stuck up female dogs like Snow White. Follow me! :D
*at flower fields*
The Joker – We won the battle! :D *turns to Santa* You owe me money, fat man.
Santa – Darnit, I wanted you to be on my naughty list this year.
*$1,000 dollars appear in Joker’s pockets*
Sleeping Beauty – If you guys didn’t have such sissy weapons however..
Santa – I DON’T NEED YOUR WORDS! *runs off crying*
Minotaur – That was awkward.
SK – Aw, I kind of feel bad for all of these people.
Zey I – How much drugs have YOU had today?
*Party with Hats crew walks up to Joker*
Bradley – *rolls eyes* Here comes these people..
The Joker – Congratulations!
MinoTotalDramaWorldTaur – I always knew I was tough.
Dasr – *giggles*
MinoTotalDramaWorldTaur – Something funny, Dasr?
Dasr – No, no, no. Just a little cough.
MinoTotalDramaWorldTaur – LIES! THAT SOUNDS LIKE NOTHING LIKE A COUGH!
Minotaur – *throws up a portal* Come on, kids! :D
Sleeping Beauty – Oh, by the way, you could’ve wished for a portal.
Zey II – AHW, COME ON, MINO!
Minotaur – I’M NOT AS SMART AS I LOOK! *tears*
*everyone starts walking into the portal*
Zey I – Hey, Sleeping Beauty..
Sleeping Beauty – Yeah?
Zey I – *hands SB a piece of paper* Call me. *winks*
Sleeping Beauty – *blows kiss at Zey*
Minotaur – *pushes Zey I inside portal, walks inside*
*at cruise*
Zey II – That was the worse day of my life.
Minotaur – I guess we all learned something from this..
Ryka – What?
Minotaur – Always check the ingredient facts on whatever you eat in case you throw up a portal to an alternate universe..
Director – *walks along cruise ship* And this is the cruise ship setting..
Bly – Awesome! :D
Hunter – Who are these freaks?
Director – Don’t worry about them. They’re old news..
Alyssa – Okie dokie! :D
Shaque – Why is there a kid with horns.
Raelynn – He needs to get that fixed..
Shayla – *listening to iPod* I FLY WITH THE STARS IN THE SKIES, I AM NO LONGER TRYIN’ TO SURVIVE –
Mrs. Vanhouse – I hate children; they’re all terrible.
Ares – I’m here too.
Minotaur – You’re replacing us with THESE PEOPLE?
Director – That’s correct! :D
Minotaur – BUT THEIR SHOW SUCKS!
Bly – IT’S IN THE FIRST SEASON, YOU HIGH METABOLISTIC PIECE OF TRASH! D:<
Zey II – Mmm. *bites lip*
Zey I – You’re eye’n Alyssa too?
Zey II – Nuh uh. *points at Mrs. Vanhouse*
Mrs. Vanhouse – *turns to Zey II, blows kiss*
Zey I – WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?
3/3
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

7 responses to “Ending This 3/3 FINALE!”

  1. Max says :

    Awesome.
    … I can’t think of anything else to say.

  2. izzy says :

    wow… epic

  3. stupidninjas says :

    A great way to end a sucessful manuscript show.

  4. DizzyDee says :

    WHAT??? RYKU with SK??? My money’s on PWH, if Buh-Lay doesn’t have anything as explosive as this.

  5. hland7 says :

    This might just mean Ryku has a life. Wow.

Whatcha think, bro?

