The Golden Ticket

The Golden Ticket

The long-anticipated special you’ve all been waiting for is finally here!

When the PWH characters receive mysterious golden tickets to a Greek Mythology museum, a series of murders occur.

*at Zey’s newly-build mansion, living room*

Zey I – *playing Wii Sports Tennis* Haha! I got you now, bro! *swings*

Zey II – *throws controller*

*Zey II’s character misses the ball*

lol u suck zey one is kool

Zey I – YEAH! In your FACE!

Zey II – *tears up* I tried the best I can.

Zey I – Well if that was your best, then you suck.

Whaley – *laying on couch, sipping Fanta*

*loud smash noise is heard*

Zey I – What was that?

*Charles falls down the stairs*

Zey I – Goodness! *runs to Charles* Charles, my magnificent butler, are you okay?

Charles – *opens mouth, four yellow tickets are on tongue*

Zey II – What are those? *snatches tickets*

Charles – *gets up* I was dusting pointless things that don’t need to be dusted, then a guy with a tall hat swooped in the window and –

Zey II – I asked what are these?

Charles – *shrugs*

Zey II – Epic Museum of Greek Mythology. That sounds like fun! :D And there’s enough for us ALL to go!

Zey I – Meh. I actually just want to defeat you in Wii Tennis.

Zey II – It’s fun for you, not me. Charles, Zey, and Whaley! You’re all heading to the Epic Museum of Greek Mythology.

Whaley – *rolls his eyes, sips drink*

*in the bottom of a mine*

Ryku – *stabs ground with spear* I’ll find gold in no time!

SK – *crawls through dirt* This sucks, Ryku.

Ryku – This is supposed to be our romantic date. Don’t you like it?

SK – What part of “This sucks” don’t you understand?

Ryku – *rolls eyes, stabs rocks* Just enjoy your free hard hat and tools and get to diggin’ up some gold.

SK – They bury chocolate coins wrapped in yellow paper.

Ryku – They do?

SK – *nods*

Ryku – Well then, this was a waste of thirty dollars.

*crawling away noise is heard*

SK – *turns, points to tickets in ground* Hey, look!

Ryku – *spots tickets, pulls them out of the rocks* Epic Museum of Greek Mythology? That sounds so la –

SK – IT SOUNDS GREAT! Your ideas for dates have been kind of weird lately..

Ryku – I want to be unique!

SK – Yeah, you shouldn’t do that. If you want to know what a girl likes, read a Nicholas Sparks novel.

Ryku – So, girls like Greek Mythology?

SK – Well, I do.

Ryku – And you’re the only one that matters. (:

SK – Ahww.

Ryku – *puckers lips*

SK – *crawls away* So are we going or not?

Ryku – *sighs*

*at Leu Ming’s Chinese Restaurant*

Minotaur – *looking through window from outside of restaurant, licks lips*

*guests inside stare at him scared*

Minotaur – *runs inside* Do you serve fresh human?

Leu – I’m sorry, sir. No, we don’t.

Minotaur – Okay, party of one?

Leu – Let me direct you to your table. *guides Mino to table near window*

Minotaur – I licked that window! *points to spot*

Leu – That’s nice.. *pulls out menu and places on table, run-walks away sweating*

Minotaur – *pulls out chair and sits down, opens menu, sees ticket*  Woah, is that a golden ticket? *reads* Epic Museum of Greek Mythology? STATUES OF ME! I’M GETTING OUT OF THIS PLACE! *runs out of Chinese restaurant*

Leu – Finally. *wipes away sweat nervously*

*at random skate park*

Bradley – *skates on ramp*

Dasr – I didn’t know you knew how to skateboard, man!

Bradley – Neither did I. *wipes off sweat on forehead*

Kyan – Well, I could breakdance.

Dasr – No way.

Kyan – YEAH WAY! *goes over to dumpster, extracts a piece of brown, rectangular cardboard, starts to dance on it*

*golden tickets fly in each one of their faces*

Bradley – *takes ticket off cheek and reads silently* Whoa! A museum for Greek Mythology! I could learn more about my dad! :D

Kyan – *picks off ticket from hair* Why would you want to learn about your dad?

Bradley – Because he’s just so uber! He eats humans and he has super powers. That’s all a kid ever wants in a father. I guess I got lucky. Plus, my mom is Jessica Alba.

Dasr – Who’s that?

Kyan – I could never see them together.

Bradley – Well, think what you want to think, Kyan. It happened. Trust me.

Dasr – How do you know your dad isn’t lying to you?*peels ticket off forehead*

Bradley – He wouldn’t lie to me.

Kyan – He lied to us a BUNCH of times.

Bradley – Really?

Kyan – Oh yeah. Isn’t that right, Dasr?

Dasr – Well, I wasn’t really on the show that lon-

Kyan – Eh, never mind. But he was so mean to me. SK and I are his main targets.

Bradley – You never gave him a chance. L

Kyan – Says the person who battled him and who didn’t save your life when those Twilight dolls came to life.

Bradley – You have a point there. He can be mean sometimes..

Kyan – Sometimes? That pers-

Dasr – *holds Kyan’s shoulder* Let it go.

Bradley – Let’s just go to this stupid museum. I don’t want to be here anymore. *quietly walks away frowning*

*at the front entrance of the Epic Museum of Greek Mythology*

Ryku – Whoa! They’re like golden gates or something!

SK – Actually, they are just golden gates.

Ryku – I regretted saying that after I realized how stupid it sounded when it came out.

Minotaur – *runs up to gates, stops* What the –

Ryku – *turns to Mino* Hey, Mino! Long time no see!

Minotaur – Hey, best buddy! :D

Ryku – Look at this AWESOME gate! Its color matches our tickets!

Minotaur – Yeaaaah. So, does this thing ever open or what?

Bradley – *walks across the street over to gates with a threatening face, death staring Mino*

Minotaur – *turns to Bradley* What’s up?

Bradley – Can I speak to you in private?

Minotaur – Sure.

Bradley – *yanks Mino’s arm, guides him ten feet away from Ryku*

Minotaur – Whoa! What’s going on?

Bradley – Have you been lying to me this whole time?

Minotaur – About what?

Bradley – *punches Mino in the stomach* Everything. Who’s my mom? Do you love me? Do you care for me at all?

Minotaur – Of course, I care for you.

Bradley – Answer the first question. *squinches*

Minotaur – Could you repeat it please? *gulps*

Bradley – Who is my real mom?

Minotaur – Uhh..

Bradley – UHH IS NOT AN ANSWER!

Minotaur – Calm down! Calm down! I’m thinking.

Bradley – Think faster.

Minotaur – *sighs* Pattie Bieber.

Bradley – Who in the world is that?

Minotaur – The mother of overrated Pop star, Justin Bieber.

Bradley – Is that why I look like him?

Minotaur – Pretty much. But you’re lucky, you didn’t get my terrible singing talents. Unlike your brother.

Bradley – You’re lying to me. His father’s name is Jeremy.

Minotaur – You really do think that it’ll be suspicious saying your father is the Minotaur? That’s not his biological father. He’s got you screwed.

Bradley – That’s why you tell me to say your name is George Michael Falcon?

Minotaur – Yep! Sounds old and believable! :D

Bradley – But why do you act like you hate me so much?

Minotaur – I have a low attention span. I’m bi-polar. I barely know what’s going on at all times.

Bradley – That explains your whole role in this show! :D

Minotaur – Come here! Give your papa some sugah! :3

Bradley – *jumps into Mino’s arms and hugs him*

Minotaur – *throws Bradley off* Hey! The gates opened!

Bradley – *gets up, rubs back of his head and smiles*

*inside of the Museum*

Charm – Welcome to the Epic Museum of Greek Mythology! Doric columns everywhere, marble floors, statues of Greek monsters and gods, magical weapons, and everything basically! :D

Zey I – *opens door, Charles, Zey II, Kyan, Dasr, and Whaley follow behind* Whoa! This place is pretty righteous! :D

Charm – I know right? *rolls eyes sarcastically* Welcome! Feel free to browse and not touch!

Minotaur – Yo! What’s this thing? *attempts to place palm on gold pen*

Charm – NO! *smacks Mino’s hands away* This is the precious Anakolumoose or something. It turns into a sword and it only –

Minotaur – *pulls out pen from fluffy pillow, rages towards SK* This fat bird has being following me around everywhere!

Charm – AND IT ONLY WORKS ON IMMORTALS!

Minotaur – Great.

Charm – *pulls sword’s tip from Mino’s fist* Don’t touch anything else or I’m going to have to ask you to leave.

*tall guy with striped hat and suit kicks open doors from an office room*

Centaur – Whoa! Did I hear someone getting kicked out?

Charm – Yes. This immature know-it-all wants to not follow directions.

Centaur – This is the almighty Minotaur, I believe!

Charm – What? That’s not –

Centaur – He’s probably in his human form.

Minotaur – That’s right. See the horns? Jealous? Feel like an idiot now.

SK – *whispers to Zey II* He’s so annoying and stupid all the time.

Zey II – *pushes SK away* Back off, smelly female, before I bust a move.

SK – *frowns*

Centaur – *gives Zey II a threatening look, then looks back at Mino*

*ten minutes later*

Ryku – *puts Kodak camera against face*

Charm – No, no, no!

Ryku – No flash photography?

Charm – Of course not.

Ryku – Why?

Charm – It’ll ruin the statues.

Ryku – No, it won’t! It’s made out of stone!

Charm – Don’t argue or you’ll be asked to leave.

Ryku – *grunts, and puts camera back around neck*

Dasr – You’re being very unfair.

Charm – If you think I’m being very unfair, then you could leave any time you’d like.

Minotaur – I want to see that guy’s office!

Centaur – Who’s office?

Minotaur – Yours! You seem so colorful and happy!

Centaur – It’s right down there! Excuse me, I have to cause a tsunami in the toilet! *jogs all the way down to bathroom*

Charm – Okay. Well this is Centaur’s office. *opens door*

*everybody gasps*

Charm – *looks down* OH MY GOD!

*Zey II laid on the floor dead with a knife in his spine*

Zey I – MY BROTHER! WHAT DID HE DO TO HIM?

SK – Zey II, no! D:

Minotaur – *turns to Charm* WHO KILLED HIM?

Charm – How am I supposed to know? I was with you the whole time and Centaur was there too.

SK – That’s true. I don’t think anyone is trustworthy though.

Kyan – Wait, this means –

Dasr – WE’RE ALL GOING TO DIE!

*everybody  screams and runs off to Charm’s office*

Minotaur – *pushes shelf blocking the doorway*

Charm – *knocks on door* Let me in!

Minotaur – NO! YOU’RE UNTRUSTWORTHY! *pushes back on door*

*everybody except Minotaur and Ryku are crowded up together in a corner*

? – *crawls out from behind shelf with a knife when Mino is distracted.

Ryku – Guys, we all need to calm down.

? – *comes closer to Ryku, swings knife towards his back*

Ryku – *looks down* Ooh! A penny! *crouches over to grab*

? – *trips over Ryku*

*everybody  screams again and quickly runs smashing the door down and tumbling Charm, Ryku, and Mino down, they get up as fast as they could and run out of there*

Zey I – *pulls on handle nervously the doors are locked!

Minotaur – What? *shoots laser beams towards door*

*nothing happens*

Dasr – Oh man! It’s laser-beam proof!

*in Charm’s office*

? – *gets up and pulls down mysterious lever, creeps out of office silently*

*in the front room*

Kyan – Did anyone hear that?

*smashing, stepping noises are heard, heavy breathing*

*everybody turns around, the Hydra and Medusa statues have come to life*

Ryku – MINO, QUICK! SUNGLASSES!

Minotaur – *grants everybody, including himself, sunglasses*

Hydra – YOU WILL NOT COME OUT OF HERE ALIVE! *each head breathes out fire*

*everybody rolls away to dodge*

Bradley – *backs off in corner, scared*

Medusa – *walks towards Bradley* Well, well, well. If it isn’t the son of Minotaur.

Bradley – Leave me alone, please! I beg of you!

Medusa – I’m afraid that’s far too impossible. *group of snakes wrap their selves around Bradley’s neck, pulls him towards Medusa’s chin*

Bradley – *tries to wrestle himself out*

Medusa – How pathetic. You really expect my snakes to be like one ounce? My little babies are the strongest creatures you’ll ever face. In fact, I’d let them eat you to death, but you’re far too young. Maybe I’ll just turn you into stone instead.

Minotaur – *looks over at Medusa, runs towards her*

Hydra – *breathes fire towards Minotaur*

Minotaur – *sprays water in one of the Hydra’s head’s mouth*

Ryku – *looks over at Minotaur* COME BACK HERE AND DESTROY THIS TH – Ooh! Bradley’s in danger!

Minotaur – Let my son go, Medusa!

Medusa – Oh, well if it isn’t the Minotaur. You cannibal creep.

Minotaur – I said let him go NOW!

Medusa – Or what? You’ll hit a girl? What a punk.

Minotaur – You’re not a girl – *hand turns into sharp sword* – you’re a heartless monster. *rages towards Medusa*

Medusa – *group of snakes smash Minotaur towards wall violently*

Bradley – *turns* DAD, NO!

Medusa – It’s too late, Bradley! Now, if you’d be a good boy and take off your sunglasses..

Bradley – NEVER!

Medusa – *small gathering of snakes pull off Bradley’s sunglasses*

Bradley – *eyes shut tight*

Medusa – Sneak a peek, Bradley. You know you want to.

Bradley – *nods head*

Medusa – You’re feisty.

*at other side of the room*

Ryku – *looks up on Hades statue, spots a sword* ZEY, DISTRACT THE HYDRA! *runs towards statue*

Zey – ARE YOU CRA-

Hydra – *stares at Zey*

Zey – *looks over at Hydra, pulls out a balloon from behind back* Balloon animals?

Hydra – *breathes fire burning the balloon to ashes*

Zey – Apparently not. Uhmm..

Ryku – *climbs statue, extracts sword* Got it! *slides down*

Medusa – I’ll give you one last shot, Bradley Falcon. Open your eyes.

Bradley – No!

Medusa – Really? BABIES, EAT HIS EYELIDS!

Ryku – *slides Medusa’s head from behind*

Bradley – *falls along with Medusa’s head, struggles out*

Ryku – *slices snakes on Bradley’s neck*

Bradley – *gets up* Thank you so much! But how are we going to defeat the Hydra?

Ryku – *walks over to Mino, slaps him*

Minotaur – *awakens*

Ryku – Cause a tsunami!

Minotaur – *looks over at Bradley*

Bradley – *smiles*

Minotaur – Ryku saved you again?

Bradley – *nods*

Minotaur – Oh, Bradley. I’m sorry that I didn’t save your life again. You must think I’m pathetic.

Bradley – Mino, just because you fail at something doesn’t make you a bad father.

Minotaur – Thanks for believing in me, Bradley.

Ryku – So Zey, Kyan, SK, Charles, Whaley, and Dasr are dying. You should probably cause a tsunami.

Minotaur – Fine, fine, fine. *goes over to Hydra* HEY STUPID HEADS!

*Hydra turns around*

Minotaur – *shoots tsunami of water out of mouth trying to drown the Hydra*

*Hydra fails at swimming and eventually gives up*

Ryku – Swim away before it gets too high!

*huge splash of water suddenly occurs*

Zey – What the – ? *looks down in water* IT’S DASR! By the way, thanks for saving my butt. I was about to run out of tricks.

Ryku – You’re welcome. IS HE DEAD?

Zey – Well there’s blood coming out of his body.

Ryku – Oh my gosh! Poor Dasr!

Bradley – *points at open window* Hey, look!

SK – *blocks window*

Minotaur – Move out of the way, you piece of cabbage!

SK – Want to be next? *holds knife up*

Kyan – Wait, you’re – ?

SK – The murderer. Yes.

Ryku – WHY WOULD YOU DO THIS TO ALL MY FRIENDS, SNOOKUMS?

Charles – I reckon to know any idea of who you are.

SK – Let me begin. Ever since I was on this show I felt like I was garbage. The only thing you guys did was lower my self esteem. I started to get suicidal thoughts, but then I realized not to take my own life over what some idiots’ opinions are about me. And that’s what you guys are to me. Idiots. In Season 6 “Vote ‘Em Off!” was the last straw. I couldn’t take you guys anymore. I felt like I was more worthless than before when I got voted off over Ryku, Kyan, and Dasr. By the way, Ryku. I used you. I wanted to earn your trust so that you’d be gullible to everything I say to you. And I was right. I actually started enjoying it and I was going to decline this whole entire plan, but then you started to take me on worthless dates. The spark was gone a LOOOONG time ago. Dasr was worthless and no one cared about him at all. I hate Kyan, but I would’ve spared him anyways. I already gave him his revenge: A bloody nose on a Cruise Ship. Then here comes Zey II all of a sudden treating me like trash immediately replacing me? Oh no. I knew it was time for revenge. If only you stupid boys would listen to yourselves talk, I wouldn’t have did this. I honestly could’ve gotten away with killing all of you if things went as I planned and you found the entrance much later. I hired Charm to turn invisible and give you guys your golden tickets. And everything went downhill from there.

Whaley – *sips drink not caring*

Kyan – You’re crazy!

SK – Watch your words or I’ll change my mind. *pulls up knife*

Minotaur – *shoots laser beams at SK*

SK – *blocks with knife, tugs Mino by the horns and stabs all of his wires*

Minotaur – *floats deep in the water*

Ryku – What the – ? NO!

SK – You guys rely on him for everything. You guys are too weak to fight your own battles.

Ryku – She’s right.

SK – I am?

Ryku – Yep. *clears voice* I’m beautiful in my way. *looks around and raises eyebrows*

Bradley – ‘Cause God makes no mistakes.

Kyan – I’m on the right track, baby.

Zey – I was Born This Way.

Charles – Don’t hide yourself in regret.

Ryku – Just love yourself and you’re set.

Everyone – I’M ON THE RIGHT TRACK BABY. I WAS BORN THIS WAY. OH THERE AIN’T NO OTHER WAY. BABY, I WAS BORN THIS WAY. BABY, I WAS BORN THIS WAAAYYY.

Ryku – Born this Way!

Everyone – OOH, THERE AIN’T NO OTHER WAY! BABY I WAS BORN THIS WAY! BABY, I WAS BORN THIS WAAAAAY.

SK – Stop singing! You’re so obnoxious! D:<

Minotaur – *slowly gets up out of water behind SK, pokes her on the shoulder*

SK – *turns around* WHA-

Minotaur – *pulls out Medusa’s head*

SK – AAAHHHHH! *turns into stone*

Minotaur – *punches SK*

SK – *head smashes off*

*everybody  cheers*

*the next day*

Ryku – And so I made a response to that “Asians In The Library” video and then..

Minotaur – Blah, blah, blah.

Kyan – *plays Rock Paper Scissors with Bradley, paper*

Bradley – *scissors* HAHA!

Kyan – Darnit! Lost again!

Charles – And so I just sipped my tea waiting for her to say it.

Zey – Indeed. Quite interesting story so far, Charles.

Charles – Thank you , sir. When do I finally get paid?

Whaley – *sips drink sarcastically*

MT – And that ends an entire special full of lies, misfortune, randomness, and ignorance. Thank you for sticking up with this whole series to this point. The End. *closes book*

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

14 responses to “The Golden Ticket”

  1. Codien says :

    *face lights up in ecstasy*
    Wooo! The story had highlights and low points. I loved the introduction; how they all got the tickets was inventive and going to a museum (about Greek mythology). The battles were good. The only thing I found strange was how quickly they had just entered the building then all of a sudden mayhem broke loose. And what happened to CENTAUR? and CHARM? And were they immortals? Maybe there’s a lot of plot holes XD
    It was still entertaining and random as usual. Loved it anyway.

  2. Bam! says :

    THAT.WAS.SO.EPIC.SO.AWESOME.

    who knew SK is the murderer? o.o Yeah, I do see how SK was treated before. Poor SK. LOL. Epic story guyz. :P Thumbs Up!

  3. Bam! says :

    Agreed.

  4. super typhoon says :

    wth they were singing a song outta nowhere!!!

    • *MT. says :

      If you were a long time fan of PWH like in Season One/Two then you’ll get it. Apparently, Minotaur is powered by wires and if you cut them, he loses power and consciousness until they’re reconnected. But the only way to reconnect them is to sing a song.

  5. SK says :

    :( I’M PETRIFIED!!!!! lol

  6. Smart Kid says :

    SK – Let me begin. Ever since I was on this show I felt like I was garbage. The only thing you guys did was lower my self esteem. I started to get suicidal thoughts, but then I realized not to take my own life over what some idiots’ opinions are about me. And that’s what you guys are to me. Idiots. In Season 6 “Vote ‘Em Off!” was the last straw. I couldn’t take you guys anymore. I felt like I was more worthless than before when I got voted off over Ryku, Kyan, and Dasr. By the way, Ryku. I used you. I wanted to earn your trust so that you’d be gullible to everything I say to you. And I was right. I actually started enjoying it and I was going to decline this whole entire plan, but then you started to take me on worthless dates. The spark was gone a LOOOONG time ago. Dasr was worthless and no one cared about him at all. I hate Kyan, but I would’ve spared him anyways. I already gave him his revenge: A bloody nose on a Cruise Ship. Then here comes Zey II all of a sudden treating me like trash immediately replacing me? Oh no. I knew it was time for revenge. If only you stupid boys would listen to yourselves talk, I wouldn’t have did this. I honestly could’ve gotten away with killing all of you if things went as I planned and you found the entrance much later. I hired Charm to turn invisible and give you guys your golden tickets. And everything went downhill from there.
    ^ last words.

Whatcha think, bro?

