I Want To Be a Billionaire

I honestly have nothing to say about this. I guess I’m trying to create a new type of vibe for the PWH, because the last few episodes were kind of lame. I just want to give you guys quality, and since I was so motivated to write these, I’ll try to give you quality. :D

We haven’t seen Oprah in a while, so here’s an Oprah episode! :3

When Oprah is nostalgic of her talk show, she attempts to join the PWH but ends up ruining everything her first day.

And if you dare not read the premises yesterday, I will throw cats on you.

*at Oprah’s mansion, master bedroom*
Oprah – *chillaxin’ on the couch, sigh*
Steadman – What’s wrong, snuckums?
Oprah – I’m so bored. With my talk show ended, I have nothing to do except film shows for my boring network that soccer moms watch.
Steadman – Oprah, you’re a billionaire. You could do anything.
Oprah – Yeah, whatever, Steadman. I’m going to call my PWH bros. Hand me my phone, Steadman.
Steadman – It’s on the coffee table – which is right next to you.
Oprah – Do it, because I’m a billionaire.
Steadman – *rolls eyes, hands Oprah her phone*
Oprah – *grabs, dials number*
*at PWH studio*
Minotaur – blahblahblah.
Wolfgang – blahblah, Mino.
Ryku – blahblahblah, ikr.
*phone rings*
Kyan – *answers* Hello?
Oprah – Hey there, Kyan!
Kyan – Who is this?
Oprah – Your girlfriend, Oprah.
Kyan – I thought Steadman was your husband.
Oprah – Who cares about Steadman? I’m a billionaire.
Steadman – *overhears conversation, starts crying*
Kyan – Besides, my girlfriend is Megan Fox.
Oprah – No way.
Kyan – Yeah, no kidding. And it’s getting pretty serious.
Oprah – Could you hold please?
Kyan – Sure.
Oprah – *dials Megan Fox’s number*
*at Megan’s mansion*
Megan Fox – *answers phone* Hello?
Oprah – Kyan wets the bed.
Megan Fox – Gross!
Oprah – Yeah, he told me on the phone. He’s on hold right now.
Megan Fox – Tell him it’s over! I’m no longer cheating with him on Brian Austin Green!
Oprah – Alright. *goes back to hold* Still there?
Kyan – Yep.
Oprah – Megan said it’s over, and I’m coming over to the studio.
Kyan – WHAT?
Oprah – *hangs up* Steadman, go get my chauffeur.
Steadman – Why can’t you do it?
Oprah – Because I’m a billionaire, Steadman. Geez.
*thirty minutes later, at PWH studio*
Wolfgang – When’s Oprah coming? It’s been thirty minutes.
Kyan – I texted her. She should’ve been here by now. She’s using her limo that changes into a plane.
Oprah – *kicks open doors* I have a special offer for you guys!
Zey – Has anyone else noticed how nobody just opens the door? They just have to kick it open like they’re making an entrance?
Oprah – How would you like it if I joined the PWH?
Minotaur – Eh..
Ryku – Wait, this could get us readers! You’re hired!
Minotaur – *pouts*
Oprah – Yay! You guys will be all over O Magazine!
Kyan – Soccer moms read that! They could get their kids to read it!
Oprah – PWH will be everywhere!
*the next day, PWH studio*
Minotaur – *opens door* It feels weird just opening the door. WHAT THE – ?
*PWH studio completely transformed to look like a talk show studio*
Oprah – You’re late, Mino! Sit down with your pals.
Minotaur – *sits down on white couch with pals*
Ryku – *mumbles* This is so awkward.
Oprah – Our first guest is the star of Victorious with a hit song, Best Friend’s Brother, Victoria Justice!
Victoria Justice – *walks in, sits down on seperate chair*
Oprah – How does it feel to have this much fame?
Victoria Justice – It’s very fun, I guess.
Oprah – Are those real cheek bones?
Victoria Justice – Yes.
Oprah – I don’t believe you. Your plastic surgery scandal will make the cover of magazines!
Victoria Justice – Darnit, Oprah! You ruined my career! :(
Oprah – I’m just doin’ what I do. ;D *turns to Zey* Have anything to say, Zey?
Zey – Yes, I do. *stands up* This sucks. This isn’t PWH. This is just the Oprah Winfrey show.
Oprah – It can’t be the Oprah Winfrey show, because I ended that.
Zey – And you miss that soccer mom talk show so much that you have the nerve to barge in here and make a whole bunch of changes. You have no right, lady!
Oprah – *stands up* You can’t talk to me like that, Zey! I’m a billionaire!
Victoria Justice – Is it true, Oprah?
Soccer Mom in the Audience – Yeah, we want to know.
Oprah – Yes, it’s true.
SMiA – I would love to see the Oprah show again, but apparently these bozos just don’t have a taste for this.
Wolfgang – *stands up* Who do you think you’re callin’ a bozo?
SMiA – I thought I was specific enough.
Wolfgang – I will snatch your weave so hard, your head will bleed!
Zey – Wait stop! Look at the audience.
*each audience member very interested in what’s going on*
Zey – Oprah!
Oprah – *sighs* What?
Zey – How would you like to be the next Jerry Springer?
*next day, on The Oprah Winfrey Show: Season 26*
Oprah – You may think this is just another soccer mom show, but it’s also entertaining for everyone. HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE SOME CATFIGHTS, LADIES AND GENTS?
Audience – YEAHHHH!
*two teenage girls start fighting on stage*
Audience – OPRAH! OPRAH!
Oprah – My dreams come true once again! :’D
oprahoprahoprah.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

9 responses to “I Want To Be a Billionaire”

  1. Izzy says :

    The power of Oprah.

  2. Bam! says :

    Agreed. Also, I read THE TRUTH and im a CAT LOVER!!! :D LOLMAO. But getting half-killed by a cat is dangerous. Do you know that male cats have some poison?!! O.o anywayz…. TRY AND MAKEEH AN EPISODE BOUT DAT!!! Jk. :P

  3. Izzi says :

    Funny.

  4. Bam! says :

    Yer. My sister told me dat. BUT ITS COOOOLLLL !!!! Yeeeeeeeeeaaaahhhhhh

  5. Bam! says :

    Ish funny but i just sometimes gutta believe mah sistah.

  6. Smart Kid says :

    Oprah – Yeah, whatever, Steadman. I’m going to call my PWH bros. Hand me my phone, Steadman.

    Steadman – It’s on the coffee table – which is right next to you.

    Oprah – Do it, because I’m a billionaire.

    Steadman – *rolls eyes, hands Oprah her phone*

    Oprah – *grabs, dials number*

    *at PWH studio*

    Minotaur – blahblahblah.

    Wolfgang – blahblah, Mino.

    Ryku – blahblahblah, ikr.

    *phone rings*

    Kyan – *answers* Hello?

    Oprah – Hey there, Kyan!

    Kyan – Who is this?

    Oprah – Your girlfriend, Oprah.

    Kyan – I thought Steadman was your husband.

    Oprah – Who cares about Steadman? I’m a billionaire.

    Steadman – *overhears conversation, starts crying*

    Kyan – Besides, my girlfriend is Megan Fox.

    Oprah – No way.

    Kyan – Yeah, no kidding. And it’s getting pretty serious.

    Oprah – Could you hold please?

    Kyan – Sure.

    Oprah – *dials Megan Fox’s number*

    *at Megan’s mansion*

    Megan Fox – *answers phone* Hello?

    Oprah – Kyan wets the bed.

    Megan Fox – Gross!

    Oprah – Yeah, he told me on the phone. He’s on hold right now.

    Megan Fox – Tell him it’s over! I’m no longer cheating with him on Brian Austin Green!

    Oprah – Alright. *goes back to hold* Still there?

    Kyan – Yep.

    Oprah – Megan said it’s over, and I’m coming over to the studio.

    Kyan – WHAT?

    Oprah – *hangs up* Steadman, go get my chauffeur.

    Steadman – Why can’t you do it?

    Oprah – Because I’m a billionaire, Steadman. Geez.

    xD poor Steadman.

  7. Bam! says :

    yer. :3

Whatcha think, bro?

