WiG: The Revenge 2/2

my computer has been real screwy lately, so i’m surprised i got this in on time..

This episode of the PWH is brought to you in part by:
What is Gravity: The Revenge 1/2, read it or else you won't get this.

This will probably be the last episode for quite a while, until either Codien is back in
the picture or I have a really great idea. Or both.

Not much to say about this episode, but lets just hope you could understand it. :D

With Minotaur left abandoned in the chamber and Bradley about to be thrown into space, the carrot turns out to be the solution to everything.

he chamber*

Minotaur – *walking around* Why don’t I show that side? I can’t for the internal life of me remember why.
Carrot – You have to think quick.
Minotaur – *turns to Carrot* Did you just talk?
Carrot – Do fish live in water?
Minotaur – I didn’t know carrots could talk. :D
Carrot – We talk all the time, but ordinary humans can’t hear that. And scientists don’t care about carrots, therefore the humankind has no clue about our secret.
Minotaur – Wait a second; why do I have to think quick?
Carrot – Your son is in danger. You’re on a spaceship, captured by Darth Vader and his minion after they sprayed you both with sleepy gas.
Minotaur – Even if I tried to show my bull side, I don’t have any wires. I’m stuck like this until I get it back.
Carrot – You still have one wire left, which is why you’re alive.
Minotaur – OH YEAH! I completely forgotten all about that.
Carrot – And someone needs to sing a trendy pop song or press your emergency wires button.
Minotaur – Emergency wires button? You know me more than I know myself.
Carrot – Yeah, I tend to read a lot of books in my free time. Take off your scarf and jam me against the back of your neck.
Minotaur – Whatever you say. *grabs carrot, jams against the back of neck, button is pressed*
*a green mist surrounds Mino, slowly disappears*
Minotaur – *swings arm, cannon balls come out of hand* I’m back to normal! :D *looks around* Carrot?
Carrot – *burnt, laying in the corner* M-M-Mino-taur?
Minotaur – Oh gosh! D: *picks up carrot, drops in palm*
Carrot – T-Turn into..T-Turn in-to..
Minotaur – Carrot? CARROT!
Carrot – T-Turn in-to your n-normal self.
Minotaur – My bullside?
Carrot – *nods, coughs*
Minotaur – Alright. *drops carrot on the floor*
Carrot – OUCHH!
Minotaur – Sorry. This is going to be powerful.
*next to door to the sky*
Bradley – *running all over room* Do I at least get a parachute?
DV’s Minion – *chasing* No! Come back, you little rugrat! D:<
Bradley – *still running* No!
DV’s Minion – *catches Bradley by the shirt, opens door, throws out*
*big, furry head smashes through wall*
DV’s Minion – *shakes*
Minotaur – *smashes through wall*
DV’s Minion – Half a bull and half a man. :O
Minotaur – You got that right. Where’s my son?
DV’s Minion – I threw him out.
Minotaur – You did WHAT?
DV’s Minion – *giggles* It’s a funny story really.
Minotaur – *punches Minion out*
*screams from Minion are heard falling down*
Minotaur – *sniffs* If only Bradley was still here.
Bradley – Dad!
Minotaur – Brad, where are you?
Bradley – *fingers at the edge of the door* It’s windy! D:
Minotaur – *grabs wrists, pulls him in*
Bradley – *breathes*
Minotaur – *closes door*
DV – FREEZE!
Minotaur – *turns to DV* Darth Vader.
DV – *pulls out lightsaber* Where do you think you’re going?
Minotaur – Wow, a glowing toy.
DV – This is real! D:
Minotaur – And I’m George Washington. You still play with toys? Man, you must be so alone.
DV – *cries*
Minotaur – lol.
Bradley – Let’s go home, dad. :D
Minotaur – No, how about we stay here. *rolls eyes*
*at the PWH studio*
Minotaur – And then Darth Vader cried and I poofed up here.
Zey – Sounds like you had fun.
Wolfgang – What a hero!
Minotaur – Baby, I’ve been you’re hero. *winks*
2/2
I REFUSE TO PROOFREAD!

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

5 responses to “WiG: The Revenge 2/2”

  1. Izzy says :

    Intresting conclusion

  2. Bam! says :

    Minotaur – *turns to DV* Darth Vader.
    DV – *pulls out lightsaber* Where do you think you’re going?
    Minotaur – Wow, a glowing toy.
    DV – This is real! D:
    Minotaur – And I’m George Washington. You still play with toys? Man, you must be so alone.
    DV – *cries*
    Minotaur – lol.

    XD FUNNEH!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOLL

  3. -.-Cyclone-.- says :

    How do you do the “Read More” thing? I’m trying to figure that out for Rise of the Pumpkins 1/2. Part of PartyWithHobos: LateNightDances.

  4. Strange Clown says :

    DV – *pulls out lightsaber* Where do you think you’re going?
    Minotaur – Wow, a glowing toy.
    DV – This is real! D:
    Minotaur – And I’m George Washington. You still play with toys? Man, you must be so alone.
    DV – *cries*
    Minotaur – lol.
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA

Whatcha think, bro?

