Right By My Side

Thank you for those being patient for new Hobos! I’ve been really busy with school, also I had a lot of writing block. But thankfully, Spring has arrived and testing is coming so I’ll be free when it comes to homework. On the 20th, one of our favorite rappers, Nicki Minaj, released a new duet and it reminded me of the adorable little couple-like friendship Minotaur and Wolfgang has.

So, here’s a cute little filler for you all!

*outside Wolfgang’s mansion, raining*
Minotaur – Wolfie, please don’t act like this.
Wolfgang – *wipes slight tear* Mino, I just don’t want to hear it right now. *goes up stoop*
Minotaur – You’re not even giving me a chance to explain!
Wolfgang – Explain what? You only care about yourself. You let all this fame go to your head. You’re not the same Mino I’m used to.
Minotaur – I am, I don’t know why I acted like –
Wolfgang – Just stop. You always do this. *turns to unlock door* You just act a fool, then think it’s all fine to just apologize. Just get away from me, I’m going to sleep.
Minotaur – But Wolfgang, I –
Wolfgang – *enters house* Save it. *shuts door*
Minotaur – ..I love you. *tilts head down, walks away*

*the following morning at Wolfgang’s mansion, in her room*
Wolfgang – *wakes up, turns to side* Good m – Oh, that’s right.
Charisma – *exits bathroom* Thanks for the movie night, Wolfie. I really needed to get away from coffee.
Wolfgang – Oh, uh, no problem.
Charisma – Everything alright?
Wolfgang – Yeah..
Charisma – Alright. See you around.. *leaves*
Wolfgang – *turns to framed photo of Mino* It all comes down to this, I miss your morning kiss. I won’t lie, I’m feelin’ it. You don’t know and I’m missing it. It’s too much to hold it in. I can’t say more than this. *turns to framed photo of her and Minotaur* I just hope your heart hear me now. I’ll let you know how I’m feelin’. You own my heart, he’s just rentin’. Don’t turn away, pay attention. I’m pouring out my heart, oh boy.

I, I’m not livin’ life. I’m not livin’ right. I’m not livin’ if you’re not by my side.

*at Mino’s mansion, his bedroom*
Minotaur – *in bed, wakes up*
Rue – *exits bathroom* About time you’re up. Hey, thanks for the slumber party. That was off the chain.
Minotaur – No problem.
Rue – Everything aight, dawg?
Minotaur – Oh, yeah.
Rue – Aight, G. Call you later, homie. Gotta go back to this movie, peace. *leaves*
Minotaur – *holds photo of Wolfgang in his hands* Let’s meet at our favorite spot. You know, the one right around the block from that nice place that you love to shop. Can you get away? Care to sit down, let’s talk it out. One on one, without a crowd. I want to hold your hand, make you laugh again, I need to be near you. Gotta let you know how I’m feelin’. You own my heart, she’s just rentin’. Don’t turn away, pay attention. I’m pouring out my heart, girl.

I – I’m not livin’ life. I’m not livin’ right. I’m not livin’ if you’re not by my side.

Wolfgang – I can’t eat. I, I, I, I…
I can’t sleep. I, I, I, I..
What I need.. I, I, I, I..
is you right by my side.

Minotaur – I can’t eat. I, I, I, I…
I can’t sleep. I, I, I, I..
What I need.. I, I, I, I..
is you right by my side.

*the following afternoon, PWH Studios*
Kyan – DUDES! THE HUNGER GAMES WERE SO AWESOME, LIKE IT WAS SO COOL AND SUCH AND IT HAD THIS AND THAT AND –
Ryku – KYAN, STOP BANDWAGONING!
Zey – Awful lot of caps here.
Minotaur – *tilts up head, looks at Wolfie* Gangsta, I’m sorry for being a jerk. I never meant to hurt you last night. To be honest, I really care about you and I have no idea what to do without you. You complete me.
Wolfgang – *tilts up head, tears* I’m sorry for you being a jerk too. Lol, but srsly I couldn’t get you off my mind today. I love you, Mino.
Minotaur – I love you too. :3
*they get off the couch, and hug*

..What I need is you right by my side.

touching.

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

3 responses to “Right By My Side”

  1. Kat :3 says :

    That. was. BEAUTIFUL :O

  2. Strange Clown says :

    BEAUTIFUL!!!

    I also like the hunger games.

Whatcha think, bro?

