The Crewneck

You know what I want for my birthday? One of those crewnecks with the Mickey Mouse gloves on them, because those just look so fresh. Anyhow, this isn’t about a fresh crewneck – it is indeed about an ugly one. What an unlucky crewneck it is.  You should all pity its’ unattractive appearance, for it is a crewneck you would hate to receive as a gift.

But of course one person has to like them, and that happens to be Kyan. I really liked the way this turned out, so I hope you enjoy it as well. By the way, only four episodes to the 100th. So, hereee we go.

After showing up to the studio in an unattractive crewneck, Kyan must avoid his co-stars who want to destroy it.

*at PWH studio*
Wolfgang – Ugh, where is Kyan? He’s running late.
Zey – Usually when someone’s late to the studio, that means that they’re going to make a huge entrance that could lead to the synopsis or even the plot of the episode.
Minotaur – …
Ryku – *cough* Nerd.
*audience laughs*
Ryku – That’s right, you laugh at me.
Kyan – *runs through door with dripping wet Winter coat* Sorry, I’m late. Darn April showers and traffic..
Wolfgang – It’s not even raining outside.
Kyan – Stupid California weather contradicting itself too much. >:(
Minotaur – Why don’t you take off that obnoxiously large and what seems like a quite comfortable coat?
Kyan – Oh, that’s another reason why I’m late. I wanted to pick out my clothes just for this occasion!
Zey – What makes this day so special.. and since when do men care about what they wear?
Kyan – I just had a good feeling about today. *strips off coat, patterned crewneck is exposed*
Minotaur – That crewneck..
Kyan – I know right?
Minotaur – ..is the ugliest thing I have ever seen.
Wolfgang – How horrid! D:
Ryku – Thanks for burning my eyes, Kyan. Wow, I thought we were bros.
Kyan – This crewneck looks just fine!
Zey – Maybe on Mars or something…
Minotaur – I can’t take this anymore. We’re going to have to destroy Kyan’s crewneck.
Kyan – What? No! D:
Wolfgang – Give it to us, Kyan and it goes peacefully.
Kyan – You aren’t getting my fabulous crewneck!
Minotaur – Well, I guess we have no other choice.
*the crew encloses Kyan in a circle*
Kyan – *jumps on couch, leaps over their heads, runs behind the audience into the backdoor*
Ryku – GET HIM! *runs with the rest of the crew*
Kyan – *runs backstage, goes in dressing room, locks self in*
Minotaur – *runs, stops at Kyan’s dressing room, jiggles the handle* Kyan, I know you’re in there!
Kyan – *jumps on chair, opens dresser, pulls out a screw-driver, unscrews tile on the ceiling* You’re not gonna get me OR my crewneck!
Wolfgang – But we don’t want YOU, we want your hideous crewneck!
Kyan – *tile is unscrewed & falls down, makes noise on ground*
Ryku – What was that?
Zey – *sniffs door, whispers to crew* It smells like a tile; I think he’s going in the vents.
Kyan – *jumps, climbs inside the vents* Success!
Minotaur – Come on! *runs with crew elsewhere*
*minutes pass*
Kyan – *crawls in the vents* This reminds me of that That’s So Raven episode, except there’s no stinky cheese I have to eat.
Minotaur – *face to face with Kyan* That’s because I already ate it.
Kyan – *looks up* OH MY GOD asdafghshdgf; !!!!
Minotaur – Hand over the crewneck!
Ryku – Yes, please! So I could get my face off of Mino’s butt. :(
Wolfgang – Your butt smells nice, Ryku.
Ryku – Oh, uh, thank you?
Kyan – Whatever you say, I’m not going to hand over this crewneck!
Minotaur – That’s it.*grabs Kyan’s crewneck*
Kyan – HEY! *punches Mino in the face*
Minotaur – QURL I KNOW YOU DID NOT JUST PUNCH ME!
Kyan – YES BOO BOO!
Minotaur – OOOH QURL IT’S ON NOW
Kyan – COME AT ME QURL
Minotaur – *wrestles Kyan*
Kyan – *punches and kicks*
*vents jiggle*
Zey – Uh, guys..
Wolfgang – *face on Ryku’s butt* What a nicely smelling butt you have, Ryku.
Ryku – I don’t know how to respond! D:
*vent breaks, the crew fall on a coffee table on Oprah’s show*
Oprah – Oh my goodness! Are you all alright? Do you need to fight it out?
Kyan – HE’S TRYING TO DESTROY MY CREWNECK.. *gets up, very sore* .. AND I HAVE MASSIVE PAIN ALL THROUGH MY BODY!
Minotaur – NO UGLY CREWNECKS *gets up* .. LEFT UNDESTROYED!
Oprah – I think we need to battle this one out, guys — since you all smashed our other fighters. Eh, they were American trash anyway. Now, who wants to see these two rumble?
Audience – *chants* OPRAH! OPRAH! OPRAH!
Kyan – We are still in a great deal of pain..
*audience becomes sad*
Wolfgang – *lays face upon Ryku’s butt* What a good scented butt.
Oprah – Let me smell.. :D
Wolfgang – No, this butt is mine.
Oprah – UM EXCUSE ME QURL I ASKED NICELY NO NEED TO ACT GHETTO
Wolfgang – WHY YOU TRYNA START SOMETHIN OPRAH I DON’T CARE IF YOU RICH QURL COME AT ME
Oprah – DO SOMETHIN QURL
Wolfgang – QURRRRRL
Oprah – *throws punch at Wolfgang’s jaw*
Wolfgang – *kicks Oprah in the chest*
Minotaur – *sniffs Ryku’s butt* It is pretty nice.
Ryku – You guys are so weird..
qurrrrrl.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

3 responses to “The Crewneck”

  1. Kat :3 says :

    I guess that everyone has a lil ghetto in them. :P Even Oprah xD

  2. flamez says :

    Does Ryku use Febreze for his butt?

Whatcha think, bro?

