Filler: The Whale

Your favorite whale has its own filler!

All Whaley ever really does is drink soda, rolls his eyes and watches TV. Though, we still love him anyways. I think there’s like.. 3 fillers left or something. But don’t be sad, man. This just means that the Summer season is getting closer! Can it top last year’s? You’ll be the judge. The official listing is now up ( with no description, of course ). I’ll use the first week of my Summer break to make the entire Season, then spend the Summer at my grandparents’ house and learn basketball and just have fun. I got waaaay off topic, but here’s your filler.

When Whaley refuses to be active, Zey gets Michelle Obama to try to convince him.

*at Zey’s mansion, living room*
Whaley – *on couch, sipping Sierra Mist Natural*
Zey – *walks in* Hey, Whaley. Wanna go for a walk?
Whaley – *shakes head*
Zey – You never want to do anything with me! D:
Whaley – *rolls eyes, continues to sip SMN*
Zey – All you ever want to do is watch That’s So Raven and sip soft drinks.. I think it’s about time for you to get active, so I brought over First Lady Michelle Obama.
Michelle – *walks in, sits next to Whaley* It’s a beautiful day outside. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to just play out there?
Whaley – *rolls eyes*
Michelle – How about some dodgeball?
Whaley – *shakes head*
Michelle – Jump rope?
Whaley – *shakes head*
Michelle – Concrete angels?
Whaley – *shakes head*
Michelle – DATS IT QURL I AM SICK AND TIRED OF DEALIN WIT U I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE ARROGANT SELF-OBSORBED WHALE AND DATS DA TRUTH HONEY BOO BOO I’M DONE WITH YALL FAT KIDS NEVER WANTIN TO DO ANYTHIN WITH YALL SELVES HAVE FUN BEING CHUNKY *walks out*
Whaley – *snickers*
Zey – *facepalms* I don’t know what to do with you.
teamlazy.
About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

Whatcha think, bro?

