Goodbye.

I know I said this like five million times, but this is legit.

Thanks for the memories, you guys. I really appreciate it. I never knew something I could be writing in the Summer after 5th grade I could still be writing in my last year of middle school. Basically, I graduate from school in 4 years. I pretty much grew up writing these crazy stories with you guys turning from a kid to a teenager. It’s weird how a little show you could create on a Poptropica forum could spawn off to its own blog, make over 100 episodes and have 20,000 hits. Minotaur, Ryku, Kyan, Bradley, Wolfgang, Zey, SK, SockLicker, Whaley and everyone else has become an odd part of my life and it’s going to be weird letting them go, but I think I ended this just well. No abrupt stops. No excuses. Just me typing away my fingers to give my readers what they want and deserve to read – some weird stories about a gang of characters I made in my head. And I can’t write this forever. No one could write it forever. No one could create another PWH legacy because they’ll get busy with other things or they just hit a writing block – like I did. But I just want to say thank you all for reading this small project of mine. Thank you, Juyo, Zey, Flamez, Star, Codien, and all my Hobos (you guys reading this) for taking the time to rely on this to entertain you, to make you laugh or to make you smile. And I’ll always keep this blog up just in case you wanna reminisce about these stories you liked to read. Hey, if you’re gonna read, at least make the reading funny, right? Thanks for giving me a chance, I’ll never forget you all.

Signing off,

MT.

About MT

Nothing other than a boy that listens to music and laughs at stupid things.

5 responses to “Goodbye.”

  1. Samwow5 says :

    Bye MT- *crys*

  2. Blake says :

    Not bad, MT. Not bad at all.. Peace out, bro. Really gonna miss this place.

  3. SK says :

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! NOW I’LL NEVER COME BACK TO LIFE! :(

  4. Poptropican says :

    Wow.
    Knowing that there is and end to it before i even begin.
    Awkward…

Whatcha think, bro?